Read All Reviews for Cook N Home 6-piece Heavy Gauge Nonstick Bakeware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cooks evenly
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks evenly. Stains a bit though.

    Read More
    kel78 March 26, 2016
  • Quality pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and heavy. Well made!

    Read More
    catherine g. February 4, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the thickness and usefulness of these items

    Read More
    twysted27 December 3, 2015
  • Trudy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item and I am very happy with this company. Thank you

    Read More
    Trudy. B. March 19, 2015
  • new home
    Verified Purchase

    this bakeware is just right for setting up a new kitchen. I was looking for a set that would give my daughter the basics, what she would need as she moves into her own place- this is it!

    Read More
    Aubrey W. March 12, 2015
  • Quality Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Quite impressed with the quality of the pans. Nice set and will be perfect for a young girl starting her kitchen.

    Read More
    5shelties December 6, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean, temperature stays consistent throughout.

    Read More
    SFlint November 28, 2014
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it, it doesn't stick and is super easy to clean, i would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    r1ckyjordan November 25, 2014
  • Bakers Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My mom got me these for a wedding present and I love them. They have a nice weight to them and even though they are a very low price they don't look or feel cheaply made.

    Read More
    smauldin17 September 23, 2014
  • Heavy duty bakeware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter to use in her first home but am tempted to keep and use myself.

    Read More
    ratpeople July 10, 2014
  • Great cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware has a nice weight and baked goods cook evenly. There was no sticking when removing items from the pans.

    Read More
    susancoe June 24, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and reliable product. The pans are well coated so your food doesn't stick. Cleaning them is no work at all. Great buy

    Read More
    queenayesha June 18, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to replaced my well used bakeware

    Read More
    lesliemass April 17, 2014
  • Baking Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used a couple of pieces, but works well with various dishes and baked goods.

    Read More
    waterbaby58 April 5, 2014
  • Cook N Home Nonstick bakeware
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of baking and my old bake ware was discolored and ugly looking. I purchased these for replacement and found them to be of excellent quality. Baking is easy, everything slides off easily and clean up is a breeze. Glad I purchased these. I also purchased additional bake ware..

    Read More
    saraujo March 18, 2014
  • These baking items are fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved throwing my old pieces out and replacing them with these nice new ones. I'm a happy lady.

    Read More
    ugojoy February 20, 2014
  • Love the set!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy use set! Good quality and nice style too!

    Read More
    098765yyy February 16, 2014
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This Nonstick Bakeware set was the perfect gift for my son and his girlfriend. They were surprised at the quality of the pans as I was of the price. It's a wonderful gift to give-or to keep for yourself!

    Read More
    kit6111 January 11, 2014
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I made very sticky buns in the cupcake tin. Even when cold, the buns slipped out with ease. Clean-up took no time at all, even with stuck on caramel. I plan to purchase a second set.

    Read More
    luvit24 June 25, 2013
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Amazed at how heavy the aluminum is for the price.

    Read More
    saz1 June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links