Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home 4-piece Glass Canister with Stainless Window Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made and sharp edges on the bottoms
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to receiving these and replacing some old canisters. My husband was there when I opened the box and even he commented on how cheaply made the items were. These are just glass jars wrapped in a thin sheet of stainless steel. The stainless steel does not wrap around the bottom so you see the glass underneath. This does result in sharp edges from the stainless steel along the bottom. Not good for a family with children who might be handling these. The thing that most disappointed me however were the lids which looked to be made out of very cheap plastic and again capped with a thin layer of stainless steel. It doesn't appear very airtight and I doubt the plastic would last long with repeated use. There were also some dents on the stainless steel near the glass windows where the food would show through. These must have happened before the items were packed since they were packed well and the box itself was not dented. So unfortunately these did not meet our expectations.

    Read More
    okiedokie2439 November 28, 2012
  • Very bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    The lid quit working first time I used it and had to throw one of them away 2 days after I only used it 3 times. I would have sent it back but I had already thrown the container and paperwork away. Just terrible!

    Read More
    hiker57 February 6, 2013
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Great to use and looks good

    Read More
    Calvin P. August 18, 2017
  • Glass containers
    Verified Purchase

    These look awesome in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Laura M. August 3, 2017
  • Glass and stainless window canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new canisters. They take up a lot less room than my other canister set and I have all of my dried beans and pastas at my finger tips.

    Read More
    OstkUser1208156 June 16, 2017
  • Awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Better than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Edith T. May 21, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my kitchen. Love being able to see what's in each canister. Dropped one on granite counter and the glass line broke. Bummer.

    Read More
    Pkcspj2 March 25, 2017
  • Organized
    Verified Purchase

    Also in my pantry love them

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
  • I Looked for a long time for the right set
    Verified Purchase

    I got my canisters on the day I was told they would be here. I was quite surprised that they were so nice. heavy glass containers with a thin stainless sleeve with a window. Great size for my counter space. only complaint. they are not air tight

    Read More
    Florence W. January 31, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, just wish they had a larger selection, would like to get more of them

    Read More
    Michele M. January 20, 2017
  • msjw
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't got a chance to use them yet, just moved and don't have any groceries yet, love the stainless steel.

    Read More
    Janet W. December 2, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, window is a huge plus, and air tight! We use them for homemade healthy snacks and they is perfect for that! Really love the sleek design and how it looks in our pantry. Would definitely purchase again, if needed.

    Read More
    Michelle October 20, 2016
  • Glass canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful after the core doesn't hold much but it's a great buy for the Money

    Read More
    OstkUser68302 October 11, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something beautiful to organize and hold my pastas. They were the perfect size and easy to clean

    Read More
    Melisa B. September 26, 2016
  • House warming present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughters new, she loved them

    Read More
    Karla O. September 7, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. I may order another set.

    Read More
    Deb S. July 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This set of canisters is just what my newly remodeled kitchen needed: a fresh, fun, contemporary shot in the arm so to speak. I am very pleased and the great service by Overstock could not have been better.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 21, 2016
  • Goo
    Verified Purchase

    Using it for staging homes to flip very attractive.

    Read More
    Gloria M. May 12, 2016
  • canisters
    Verified Purchase

    much better than anything I could have gotten at walmart

    Read More
    Mary A. April 5, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish nice touch to add to your kitchen

    Read More
    Shaniqua R. March 11, 2016
Sponsored Links