Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home 4-piece Glass Canister with Stainless Window Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Great to use and looks good

    Read More
    Calvin P. August 18, 2017
  • Glass containers
    Verified Purchase

    These look awesome in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Laura M. August 3, 2017
  • Glass and stainless window canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new canisters. They take up a lot less room than my other canister set and I have all of my dried beans and pastas at my finger tips.

    Read More
    OstkUser1208156 June 16, 2017
  • Awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Better than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Edith T. May 21, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my kitchen. Love being able to see what's in each canister. Dropped one on granite counter and the glass line broke. Bummer.

    Read More
    Pkcspj2 March 25, 2017
  • Organized
    Verified Purchase

    Also in my pantry love them

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
  • I Looked for a long time for the right set
    Verified Purchase

    I got my canisters on the day I was told they would be here. I was quite surprised that they were so nice. heavy glass containers with a thin stainless sleeve with a window. Great size for my counter space. only complaint. they are not air tight

    Read More
    Florence W. January 31, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, just wish they had a larger selection, would like to get more of them

    Read More
    Michele M. January 20, 2017
  • msjw
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't got a chance to use them yet, just moved and don't have any groceries yet, love the stainless steel.

    Read More
    Janet W. December 2, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, window is a huge plus, and air tight! We use them for homemade healthy snacks and they is perfect for that! Really love the sleek design and how it looks in our pantry. Would definitely purchase again, if needed.

    Read More
    Michelle October 20, 2016
  • Glass canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful after the core doesn't hold much but it's a great buy for the Money

    Read More
    OstkUser68302 October 11, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something beautiful to organize and hold my pastas. They were the perfect size and easy to clean

    Read More
    Melisa B. September 26, 2016
  • House warming present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughters new, she loved them

    Read More
    Karla O. September 7, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. I may order another set.

    Read More
    Deb S. July 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This set of canisters is just what my newly remodeled kitchen needed: a fresh, fun, contemporary shot in the arm so to speak. I am very pleased and the great service by Overstock could not have been better.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 21, 2016
  • Goo
    Verified Purchase

    Using it for staging homes to flip very attractive.

    Read More
    Gloria M. May 12, 2016
  • canisters
    Verified Purchase

    much better than anything I could have gotten at walmart

    Read More
    Mary A. April 5, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish nice touch to add to your kitchen

    Read More
    Shaniqua R. March 11, 2016
  • th
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage , air tight and does not take up a lot of space on the counter top . I really like their look and this is the second set I have ordered . I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Thelma H. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful but you get what you pay for

    When I receive the item I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful it went in my kitchen semicolon but the quality of the product is not what I expected but you get what you pay for;however I really love Overstock Products

    Read More
    jana b. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links