Sale $26.99

Was: $30.49

Save $3.50 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home 2-Tier Counter Storage Shelf, Stainless Steel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great help in small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Great help in small kitchen

    Read More
    Mary S. December 9, 2017
  • Best for my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Ladies love it in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Svapnil D. November 26, 2017
  • Sturdy and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Narrow and give tons more counter space. The stainless looks sturdy and not at all flimsy or cheap.

    Read More
    mamimakeup November 18, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for the area I wanted it to go

    Read More
    Rowena M. November 2, 2017
  • Sturdy and pretty too
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf! Very nice looking too!

    Read More
    mlmcastino October 15, 2017
  • Fits Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using in my restroom, gives the sink a modern and cleaner look.

    Read More
    Defoenator September 3, 2017
  • Cheap shelves

    Cheap price..... cheaply made.

    Read More
    OstkUser296697 August 4, 2017
  • Storage Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Counter space is horrid. With this storage shelf, it makes so much more room for us! Now it looks nice!

    Read More
    Christine S. June 30, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my kitchen, charge phones & have napkins in holder underneath, radio on top shelf. Matches all of my stainless steel.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. June 23, 2017
  • Handy!
    Verified Purchase

    I use in my kitchen to set my salt and pepper on, my pot holders and my lazy Susan still fits under it just fine, don't recommend putting to much weight on it but works just fine for what I'm using for!

    Read More
    Robin R. May 31, 2017
  • Nice Little Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly under my cabinet and helps so much to keep things off the counter and looks tidy. I paired it with the corner shelf and like it a lot. It's very sturdy and holds a LOT if you pile it up, which my kids have done before! lol

    Read More
    edwyna May 31, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great kitchen piece. Fit the area perfect as I had chkd the dimensions. Great product!! Love it!

    Read More
    bonniedr May 28, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was a great addition to my counter, it gave me extra room on my counter. Now my counter looks clean and organized

    Read More
    cindy w. April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition for counter storage. Easy to assemble and looks nice!

    Read More
    pr91 March 25, 2017
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO ASSEMBLE REALLY CUTE

    Read More
    Megan S. March 8, 2017
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good looking, perfect for spices!

    Read More
    Debbie B. March 3, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Fits exactly on my counter

    Read More
    Tiffany T. February 21, 2017
  • excellent, stylish and handy little accent
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect item and fit for the spot I needed on my bar...

    Read More
    mglascari February 11, 2017
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It wobbles and the legs are a little wonky once you screw them in. For a little utility shelf, it's fine, but I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. February 8, 2017
  • Not just for your Counter
    Verified Purchase

    This item didn't fit how I wanted on my counter, but I really liked it so I ended up using this in my kitchen cabinet where my plastic wrap and pepper plates are. It really helped with organizing this cabinet.

    Read More
    Tracey D. January 25, 2017