Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home 2-Tier Corner Storage Shelf, Stainless Steel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Very thin metal and not good quality.

    Read More
    lnmngray April 8, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small kitchen and was looking to get some of my essentials off the counter. This matches all the stainless in my kitchen and gives it a more modern touch.

    Read More
    Heather L. March 23, 2017
  • Susan C.
    Verified Purchase

    It was simple to put together. I tucked it into a corner of my counter top it held all the small items I needed get out of my way and lastly it looked great over the holidays when I put small decorations on it. A toaster fits under the first shelf so no wasted space.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 21, 2017
  • corner storage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Danielle C. March 1, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    worked great took up no space and made just enough

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 6, 2017
  • Serves the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf system decluttered my counter, which is why I bought it. Just wish that it were heavier, as it can slide easily if not up against the wall. The top shelf isn't very useful if under a cabinet; small prescription drug bottles just fit. However, my large bottles of vitamins fit nicely on the other shelves.

    Read More
    hatcats January 4, 2017
  • Pretty efficient
    Verified Purchase

    Nice way to maximize counter top space.

    Read More
    jas61 December 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great little corner shelf!

    Read More
    Edwin S. December 27, 2016
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice idea, make sure it fits under your cabinets.

    Read More
    Buddy H. December 12, 2016
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    it's ok, smaller than expected, and put together had 4 pieces left over lol! otherwise ok!

    Read More
    Gina S. December 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice,love it! perfect for corner!

    Read More
    diamondme November 12, 2016
  • Perfect for spices
    Verified Purchase

    This little corner shelf is perfect for my oft-used spices, and there's even room for A houseplant to spiff it up.

    Read More
    OstkUser427381 November 10, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly; sturdy, clean look--would love more similar items for storage

    Read More
    Je W. November 5, 2016
  • Serves my purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little higher than expected so the top shelf is pretty much unusable if you have cabinets. Wish it was adjustable so you could switch the top to the other side but all in all, it was well made and serves my purpose in a corner that was fairly deep.

    Read More
    OstkUser367687 November 5, 2016
  • Cook N Home 2-Tier Corner Storage Shelf, Stainless
    Verified Purchase

    I did not purchase this product.

    Read More
    debilaki September 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Given the size and dimension of this unit, I find it to be useless.

    Read More
    MissuzBobVeela August 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution and space for an area in the kitchen next to the stove which does not have much counter space. I could keep my daily use herbs and spices close by without cluttering up the counter and having to walk back and forth to the pantry.

    Read More
    OstkUser424025 August 24, 2016
  • Handy, sturdy item
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my corner cabinets!

    Read More
    LuckyLady August 23, 2016
  • clean and organize
    Verified Purchase

    organize items with minimal spaces required for the shelf itself

    Read More
    KEN H. August 19, 2016
  • Ggggggg
    Verified Purchase

    Es buena y me gusto por qué me ase mucho espacios

    Read More
    ELADIA C. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links