Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.99

At other retailer: $85.49

Save $31.50 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home 12-piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cookware set was a great buy. The quality is amazing and the I price was even better. I like the look of them so much that every night I neatly put them on my stove just because of how nice they look and what they bring to our kitchen. I will be purchasing another set just because. Oh I forgot to mention the compliments I get every time someone visits, as I said prior if I'm not cooking their displayed on my stove.

    Read More
    LALABM1 August 19, 2017
  • Heavy bottomed cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set of cookware. It is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Pamela H. August 17, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The pots are as shown in picture just disappointed they were smaller than what I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser860500 August 17, 2017
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    have not used that much but what i have they worked really fine---eggs, fish, vegs. but have no idea about longevity ----very nice looking

    Read More
    Carl C. August 13, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Decent cookware. I would have preferred them to be a little bit thicker. Overall, a good choice.

    Read More
    Ron O. August 12, 2017
  • pan set
    Verified Purchase

    Take care as the handles get hot while cooking but I like these pans

    Read More
    organicmomma123 August 11, 2017
  • Cookware

    Excellent cookware set The best

    Read More
    angela c. August 10, 2017
  • Good low cost cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to work on our new induction cooktop. Works great, easy to clean. Only issue is all lids are vented without any way of closing if needed.

    Read More
    Bones August 4, 2017
  • Pretty but not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set but when cooking in pan food sticks. Even with nonstick spray.

    Read More
    Samantha J. July 20, 2017
  • Good starter set
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son and he is very happy with it.

    Read More
    cbhall July 19, 2017
  • simple, functional
    Verified Purchase

    nice starter set for a new house or apartment.

    Read More
    M. July 10, 2017
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not really impressed with the quality. the food sticks to the bottom and sides of the pots and its very hard to clean these dishes. you have to scrub these first because dishwasher cant clean them properly.

    Read More
    sofi-ras July 3, 2017
  • Cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced an old cheap set of pots and pans with this set. It is a good buy for the amount paid. Good buy for average at home cooks.

    Read More
    Evelyn W. July 1, 2017
  • Stainless Steel Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price. They are super shiny!

    Read More
    Irene R. June 13, 2017
  • Extremely Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bottoms are nice and thick and they do not burn easily. They also are real easy to wash and does not need really coarse abrasives. I think this was an excellent purchase on my part. NO REGRETS!!!

    Read More
    Amazing-4 L. June 12, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was really worried these would be really cheap and lightweight but I was pleasantly surprised they are great and great value I have all clad at my home and I use these in a rental condo they hold up great for a fraction of what the all clads cost. I highly recommend them considering they take a lot of abuse/wear and tear from renters

    Read More
    David F. May 31, 2017
  • love this cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this 12- piece stainless steel cookware set and for the money I spent on this cookware set I am very happy with this purchase and I love the organize of the cookware it make my kitchen look neat and clean well too.

    Read More
    troy May 23, 2017
  • great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    bought for induction stove top - love the set

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 16, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans easily...looks great everytime. Made of solid material. Handle is solid. Great set

    Read More
    OHITSALLGOOD April 30, 2017
  • great little set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these as an addition to what I have at home what a great deal lightweight but durable and they cleanup easily.

    Read More
    Letitia R. of Philadelphia Pa April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links