Read All Reviews for Cook N Home 10-pc Stainless Steel Encapsulated Bottom Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Great starter cookware set. It makes a nice gift for someone just setting up their first home.

    Read More
    tshopmore July 11, 2013
  • cook n home stainless steel cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product as a gift, she stated that these were heavy duty and cleaning them is a breeze!

    Read More
    bryann0223 May 15, 2013
  • This cookware set is good as a second set.
    Verified Purchase

    This set of cookware makes a good second set to my existing set. It cooks well if you don't use excessive heat for the item being cooked. I wish it could be put in the dishwasher without possible discoloring.

    Read More
    gleo February 4, 2013
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pots alot especially for the price :) I have a gas stove so they hear up really fast. I just wish the white spots at the bottom didnt appear after I cook each time.

    Read More
    msbudgetballin January 28, 2013
  • Fantastic!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these all over again I wish I had bought them sooner.

    Read More
    soozie50 January 18, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This set replaced a set that I had for over 15 years. They are lighter than what I am used to, but work just as well. Start low with the temperatures and work your way up. You won't need to use the High setting to boil water, try 3/4. They seem to cook well and clean up just as well. I cook lunches and dinners ahead of time. I used every pan and had great results. This set would be great for you and would make a great gift for someone just starting out.

    Read More
    firerooster January 14, 2013
  • Good Starter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is definitely not non-stick, does not do well for high heat cooking, and the handles get very hot--even with the rubber coating.

    Read More
    vdw23 January 7, 2013
  • Great value and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter and we were both delighted with this purchase. The pots are light enough to be easily handled, but heavy enough to cook food efficiently and without sticking. Was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    thistletop1 January 3, 2013
  • Great deal fast shipping nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal and was shipped fast.Was exactly as described.I was so happy I'm looking for other things I might want.Thank you

    Read More
    kennagg December 28, 2012
  • Beautiful and sturdy set of cookware.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of pots and clean up easily. Larger than I expected. I got these because they are oven safe.

    Read More
    ehazard December 18, 2012
  • I found the set to be more than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with thie product and would recommed it to my friends, more than I expected with the price.

    Read More
    sque28 December 6, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really great for the price. Good weight and structure. Only criticsm is the ridge along rim of each piece seems a bit cheap or thin. But clear tops fit well, handles seem secure and bottoms cook evenly. Overall a great addition to my kitchen arsenal.

    Read More
    terry760 November 30, 2012
  • This product is nice and heavy and feels expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I love how cute and cheap this set was. I was looking to buy another set but it was out of stock.

    Read More
    danykoy November 15, 2012
  • These pots are a steal.
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put - But these pots! You will not regret it. Anyone would be proud to give them as a gift.

    Read More
    jihburg October 28, 2012
  • Good for first timers of buyers of stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product as a birthday gift to myself. I am not use to stainless steel and it seemed like it took awhile to boil water to what the instructions that came with the pots and pans tells you. So I just upped the heat on the stove and it boiled water just fine. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    snazzytazzy October 4, 2012
  • love this stanless cookware
    Verified Purchase

    the mirror finish will absolutely make you smile...they are a beautiful set and look great on my stove...very proud to show these off

    Read More
    sheforyou July 24, 2012
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have cooked with these pans a lot, they retain the right amount of heat, they are strong,they cook evenly and clean up quickly ! They look good, and perform well!

    Read More
    shoppinglahj June 28, 2012
  • Trustworthy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son as a housewarming gift. He loves it. I too purchased the same set for its even cooking, easy cleaning. Very strong set for the price paid. Would purchase one again.

    Read More
    pocketbook1 April 27, 2012
  • So....cheap quality...turn brown...
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy them, So cheap quality turn brown....I used only couple times

    Read More
    chloeandaudrey April 25, 2012
  • Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    A very good starting out wedding gift for a young couple.

    Read More
    iamin March 21, 2012
Sponsored Links