Today: $168.24
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conway Espresso Corner Media Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent

    So the other reviews were unintelligible. First Espresso is a dark wood color. Second basically almost all TV console boxes and boxes like TV consoles are packed with Styrofoam that gets all over the place. Third the instructions for this console were clear and straight forward. The quality for this piece is superb and there is a ton of storage besides just spots for your components.

    Read More
    speedypetey007 February 13, 2011
  • Love this stand
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike some of the other customer comments, my package arrived in excellent condition, got it within a few days of ordering it. It took my son and grandson about 1-1/2 hours to assemble, no problems, everything went together really well. We put it in place and put the new TV on it, and it looks great! I have it in my family room, it blends in perfectly. It looks like a really good piece of furniture. I've arranged and rearranged the stuff on the shelves, think I've got it the way I want it to look. One thing I noticed, the display picture shows the back of the stand is open, but there was a back among the parts, I'm glad of that. I hesitate to buy things sight unseen, but this purchase worked out just fine. I'm glad I took the time to check on-line for a stand. Thank you for having this product.

    Read More
    ohiobarb June 13, 2012
  • Pretty. Good for the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    This media stand is truly very pretty. For anyone who has put furniture together before, it is easy to assemble. I did it alone in about an hour. Like many others who reviewed this product, I did use glue to reinforce the connections. The quality of the materials is not the best, but good enough for the price. Overall, I'm quite satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    anonymousnonymous May 5, 2012
  • Nightmare to assemble, but good end result
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is horrible to put together. The directions are not very helpful at all. Definitely not a one-person job. I did know this when I bought it based on the other reviews, but thought I would put up with the inconvenience of assembling the piece based on the price. The end result is pretty nice. It is solid wood which I like. The only thing I could not figure out was how to put all the side shelves on, so I left all but the top ones off. This works fine for me. I would recommend this to someone with a lot of patience who could not otherwise afford a solid wood corner tv stand to accommodate a large tv. We have a 47 inch tv on this piece and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    usmc7wife July 23, 2011
  • Ms maher
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly, careful assembly needed. Pay attention. Very attractive for price.

    Read More
    Anne M. January 9, 2016
  • RC
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small corner entertainment center.

    Read More
    Robin C. October 26, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has lasted me over 6 years now, and is just as nice today as when I bought it. Easy assembly, good instructions, sturdy construction. Very nice.

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 12, 2015
  • Assembly is a nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    A corner cabinet is triangular in back to be pushed into corner. This is not like that. Trying to line up hardware into set holes wuss a nightmare. Split wood in several places. Finally had to leave as is and make due. Seems secure enough with small TV. Would not put over a 32 inch on it. It does take up less roo. Then older cabinet. I'll give it that

    Read More
    beachhouse16 May 26, 2013
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    I've had other tv stands and similar type furniture. They always worked fine and felt sturdy. This feels loose all around, sways if it's barely nudged, and the parts seemed sub par. The two storage areas on the sides are tiny and not a good shape to hold anything - dvds, pictures or otherwise. The size was what we were looking for to elevate our bedroom tv, but the quality of this product is poor and probably not worth the price. I would go another direction in the future.

    Read More
    sfost April 6, 2013
  • Great in the Corner
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new table for my stereo/music storage. This table works well for what I needed in a nice darker wood color. The instructions were not the best, so be a little patient with assembly. It probably would have been easier if I'd had an extra set of hands to help with putting it together. During the process, I did have some issues with the pressed wood pieces, but when completed nothing is noticeable and it's pretty stable. I really like the use of corner space and would recommend you give this a shot.

    Read More
    katilee April 2, 2013
  • My new TV stand, so much better than the old one!
    Verified Purchase

    We've received many compliments from our friends and family. We're very satisfied.

    Read More
    bullseyejack March 30, 2013
  • Nice piece, but not quite the corner I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This table worked out great & although it doesn't match our espresso coffee tables exactly - it is far enough away and in the corner, so it looks pretty close. The corner...well, I was expecting a triangle as a corner piece - not so. Maybe I should have looked more closely at the dimensions...it is more an oblong hexagon. It still worked and the quality is fairly nice, so we kept it. It does take a while to assemble and the directions are not intuitive unless you've put a few out of the box projects together. The pieces aren't really labeled well, so you really need to pay close attention to the pictures. All in all, worth the money.

    Read More
    rimfaske March 22, 2013
  • Love this Corner Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Stand. It is sturdy and not wobbly, shelves are adjustable to what I want, it is open giving a more spacious look and my 42" TV, Blue Ray, Cable Box and Sound Strip fits easily with this piece of furniture. Exactly what I was looking for. I had no problem putting this together. Thank you.

    Read More
    sayre00 March 19, 2013
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is gorgeous I love it. Totally way more then I expected for the price. Definitely get this!!!!

    Read More
    squivels64 March 7, 2013
  • Stylish TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand looks great in my living room. The assembly was pretty easy, my husband and son put it together in about an hour, heard a few grumbles, but overall it went together well. It fits our 46" flat screen and fits well in the corner. Also bought the Bianco Collection Mission Espresso End Table and they look great together.

    Read More
    momyof3 February 19, 2013
  • Espresso Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The media stand fits with my decor, fairly easy to assemble and fits my 50 inch flat screen tv.

    Read More
    sovrstreet February 15, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this piece on another website going for over $200. When I was browsing on here and saw it for well under that, I ordered it right then! Once I put it together, it fit nicely in the corner and was much stronger than I thought it would be. My only issue was installing the smaller side shelves. They fit and lined up fine. It is just a pain to get to the screws once it is all put together.

    Read More
    eringreg January 25, 2013
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little entertainment center for the price. I like the sort of mission-style look it has, and it's made of actual plywood as opposed to the MDF that a lot of flatpack furniture is made of so it has a nice solid feel to it. The color is as shown in the picture and blends well with my other decor. It's a bit tricky to put together by yourself, but once I had a helper it came together quickly. It has quite a bit of room for the small footprint. My only real complaint is that the center shelving area is just slightly too narrow to hold my DVD player and my cable box side-by-side - we're talking 1/4". If it were wider, I'd be happier, but overall, I can't fault this for the price. Side note: when I removed two of the shelves from the box, there were some tiny scuffs on the front. A black Sharpie marker conceals them really well - I can't even tell where I fixed it up now!

    Read More
    2morgaanz January 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stand. Once we covered the back to hide the wires it was great! Matched perfectly with the theme of our house. Love love love!!

    Read More
    christajo13 December 30, 2012
  • Quality supurb, easy to assemble, elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a corner tv stand for a while and had a budget that I had set. This fit the budget and the sites description and reviews helped me make my decision. The product arrived in perfect condition and extremely well packed to mitigate damage or rubbing between the pieces. All parts were packed with none missing. All I needed was a phillips screwdriver to assemble. Reading the reviews some customers have had issues in putting the product together. I am a smaller woman and just laid out all pieces in the TV room and began to assemble. It went together extremely well with no issues and even when I did get it fully assembled I placed those carpet furniture sliders under the legs and easily moved it into perfect position in my home. The only thing I am going to add is to look for some fabric to put on the back lower area so that the wires are not visible or -- I am get wire holders and install on the tv stand down the backside of the legs. I am very pleased with this product and recommend it to anyone that is looking for a corner tv stand within a smaller budget.

    Read More
    margiewa December 16, 2012
Sponsored Links