Today: $244.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Convertible Twin Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I will highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Winnie L. March 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughters it looks so nice in there room it's so sturdy and built right it doesn't look flimsy or poorly made like other bunk beds.

    Read More
    Pamela P. June 2, 2016
  • Great beds
    Verified Purchase

    Great beds. We've had them for about a year or two now and they're still very sturdy.

    Read More
    defgct March 19, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two sets of these and love them. We are wanting to purchase some more when they are back in stock. Really Cute!

    Read More
    Melissa C. July 28, 2015
  • In white
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. We purchased these in white for our grand daughters and they love them. Easy to assemble also!!

    Read More
    Sandra S. July 18, 2015
  • Great bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and very sturdy

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 27, 2015
  • Heavy, Sturdy and I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lot of pieces. I put this together by myself so I'm sure it would've been easier with help but it wasn't too difficult. It is heavy so I recommend two people to set it up. But Its very sturdy.

    Read More
    Dasia June 17, 2015
  • Great Value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was exactly as described. Very solid, instructions were well written.

    Read More
    Sally B. May 15, 2015
  • my boys love it
    Verified Purchase

    My boys love it .. although it's a lot of pieces it was fairly easy to put together only had one issue with the top bunk side rail and attaching the ladder. It still looks good when I walk into there room

    Read More
    yvonne w. May 5, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these for a beach house. Very sturdy, good directions for assembly. Easy just took a bit of time to do two of these.

    Read More
    jjanda0 March 31, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    One of the pieces was labeled wrong, which caused a lot of frustration with my husband concerning where the ladder should go. However, for the price, these are great. They are much sturdier than the ikea ones we looked at. Overall, super happy with the purchase. We have three rambunctious boys (we bought two) and they have held up without any problems so far (six months).

    Read More
    Erik G. January 22, 2015
  • Good sturdy bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    I put them together in one day (it did take me a whole day, but note that I am female and older [74]). We have had them now for 3 months and not a complaint! They are very, very sturdy. They are used every day by an 11 and 10 year old. I was especially pleased by how the ladder attached to the bed..bit worried about that, since I have experienced bunk beds with less-than-secure ladders...but this was a champ of ladders. Not a budge, even when the 11 year old springs onto the second rung. Good, well-made beds. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Lynn R. January 5, 2015
  • Good beds
    Verified Purchase

    A piece came broken, but they promptly replaced it for free. They are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. December 23, 2014
  • Sturdy bed with Ok quality. Daughter like it.
    Verified Purchase

    This bunk bed was purchased for our little one. The quality is ok, but the bed very sturdy. She loves it.

    Read More
    Guest October 15, 2014
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent bed for the price I paid. Free delivery was a total bonus since I live upstairs.

    Read More
    ginahoffman77 September 23, 2014
  • Acceptable, but barely
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed in white last week. The price was great for a bare-bones bed, and the style was appealing. It arrived yesterday and we put it together. Right out of the box, we noticed multiple cracks in the finish and wood on pretty much every piece. They would probably be less noticeable on the wood-toned version than the white. As it is, MOST of the cracks are probably just cosmetic, so rather than deal with the hassle of trying to repack and return a 130 pound item, we just kept it. There were a few cracked pieces that were more than cosmetic, but not necessarily structurally compromising. Super annoying though. For the most part, it seems solid and i would possibly recommend to a friend on a budget. Some notes about assembly: some of the directions put steps in the wrong order, requiring us to disassemble parts to put other parts on. When assembling the top bunk, you should put the wall-side safety rails on at the same time you are attaching the lower (mattress-supporting) rails to the head/foot boards, otherwise you will not be able to use the supplied pegs along with the screws and the rails will rotate. When attaching the mattress slats, leave off the bottom two on the ladder ends of the beds until you have attached the ladder. You cannot access the ladder screw holes with the slats attached.

    Read More
    turabiangirl September 18, 2014
  • Not sure, have not assembled yet
    Verified Purchase

    Have not assemble bacause room is not ready to be occuppied.

    Read More
    carebearbix September 12, 2014
  • great material
    Verified Purchase

    Good material, love the price.It looks great as a bunk bed or as a single bed.

    Read More
    lily4us4 September 11, 2014
  • Great bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    I"m very pleased overall with this transaction with Overstock. The bed was well priced and delivered promptly. Set up wasn't too difficult and I've had no issues. Very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    khyder September 3, 2014
  • Great First Bunk Beds!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our two boys ages 5 and 3 who are sharing a room now but will eventually each have their own rooms. Given that fact I wasn't looking for the fanciest or most expensive bunk beds in the world. My husband and I were really surprised at the great quality (sturdy wood) and the aesthetics. The color of the wood is a beautiful warm cherry color. Love this product. Would recommend it highly especially given the price point. Would have bought it and been pleased at an even higher price.

    Read More
    ctstar September 2, 2014
Sponsored Links