Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contra 16-inch Indoor/ Outdoor Sage Green Thermometer with Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy by the pool.
    Verified Purchase

    We hooked it to the deck rail. Good size. Nice looking!

    Read More
    Annette D. April 25, 2017
  • clock
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy it! Temperature ant time

    Read More
    ellie2010 February 26, 2016
  • didn't work for long.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, and easy to read from a distance. Kept it on a screened patio, under an overhang to protect from weather. Unfortunately, the thermometer stopped working after a few months. Clock still works.

    Read More
    Rob December 10, 2015
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is placed in the full sun for 2 Long Island Springs, summers and falls, still works perfectly and has not faded at all. We store it inside and take batteries out during winter. Excellent buy!!!!!

    Read More
    Lori R. November 12, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good outside by the pool. Still working and doing great.

    Read More
    dcolemus October 10, 2015
  • A BE
    Verified Purchase

    My husband did not like it, sent it back. It said it was made of metal but is plastic.

    Read More
    bigscout1 May 13, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to getting this - the perfect size and the perfect color. Unfortunately, when we opened the box the large temperature hand was just laying in the bottom of the of the sealed unit. The glass was not broken and the unit was screwed together - so how the temperature hand came off is a mystery unless it just wasn't put on correctly at the factory. I did not want to go through the whole hassle of returning and getting something else as I can only get a store credit -- so we decided to try and take it apart knowing that we make ruin it all together. We undid all of the screws and pried the glass off - stuck the temperature hand in as hard as we could and put the thing back together. We'll see if it works. We bought it mainly for the temperature - so we will be really bummed out if it doesn't work...

    Read More
    jasperella July 1, 2014
  • BUY IT. You can't go wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    Would absolutely recommend this thermometer and clock. It looks just like the picture and is very accurate. You can't go wrong. Worth the money.

    Read More
    chrissy55 June 10, 2014
  • nice outdoor thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    love the color, great for my patio. quick shipping.

    Read More
    flicker69 May 16, 2014
  • Perfect Outdoor Thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Has BIG digits on it to see from a distance. Seems pretty accurate.

    Read More
    ufftamia December 29, 2013
  • Great for our deck
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for our deck and hot tube area at the right price. Hopefully, it will hold up well over time.

    Read More
    lewis3 December 28, 2013
  • temperature clock
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great...we have it in our freshly cleaned and painted garage. It makes the garage look almost like an interior room and we love knowing how warm it gets in there in the summer...

    Read More
    safpianist July 31, 2013
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A bit larger than it looks. It did require a battery for the clock part. We put it indoors as the wind in our area would blow it away.

    Read More
    angelfan59 June 27, 2013
  • vintage presentation
    Verified Purchase

    excellent purchase for the price. the clock is on the wall in an enclosed 3 season room. compared with the other clocks with thermometers available, this clock exceeded my expectatons.

    Read More
    shoppingeek June 24, 2013
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This was shipped quickly and with no damage. I left it inside for 24 hours to make sure the temperature was set correctly and have put it on my back porch where it works perfectly and looks nice.

    Read More
    shopper1114 June 4, 2013
  • Nice Looking Thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    Hopefully this will work as well as it looks like it will since it is a gift for parents. It is a nice looking piece.

    Read More
    vcorn49 December 13, 2012
  • Outdoor Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read.This clock and thermometer looks great on our porch.

    Read More
    debylc July 26, 2012
  • Perfect Edition to our Pool Area
    Verified Purchase

    This goes perfectly in our pool area (in the shade). Now we can see what the temperature and time is when outside. Just be sure to read the instructions. They advise to keep it inside and adjust one thing prior to placing outside. This will ensure proper reading (and it does).

    Read More
    tampabay08 July 9, 2012
  • Good product, not sage green
    Verified Purchase

    This clock/thermometer works well. This clock/thermometer is not sage green. It is grey. I purchased it to go with the sage green on our house and it is clearly not green. I am thinking of painting it. So far, the thermometer has been accurate in California. Today it is 106.

    Read More
    lsiets June 16, 2012
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    A good clear face that is easy to read at a glance. The thermometer can be calibrated. Once that is done, I have found it acccurate. The instructions caution that it should not be placed in direct sun.

    Read More
    noranana June 2, 2012
Sponsored Links