Today: $164.99

At other retailer: $325.00

Save $160.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Continental Oil Rubbed Bronze Pull-down Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bronze Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is so nice, really well made. Operates smoothly and looks really beautiful with our new farmhouse sink! The centerpiece of our island! Great dark bronze color.

    Read More
    debbiesue000 June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful but finish comes off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The aesthetics of this faucet are great. The only problem is that the finish has come off on several places on the faucet over the years. We do have in our laundry room so some cleaning agents may have aided in this. Still, would expect a faucet to hold up more. Great on aesthetics and function, low on durability.

    Read More
    sofiaskye May 20, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works really well, looks gorgeous. The actual sprayer piece is plastic, but I assume that is because it is constantly exposed to wet hands when holding or flipping between stream options. If it was metal, it would possible corrode quickly. The plastic will not. The rest is all metal, and the color is exact. The only reason why I did not rate this as 5 stars, is for it is easily scratch-able, when installing you have to be really careful.

    Read More
    YUNA A. May 12, 2017
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good of construction as first one I purchased

    Read More
    robin T. April 24, 2017
  • it looks nice with my new sink
    Verified Purchase

    love it. it is what i always wanted in a faucet.

    Read More
    Claudette W. February 27, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet for our kitchen renovation 3 months ago, I waited to review to see if other reviews would be my fate as well, as I read so many negative before purchasing. I am pleased to say we have had no problems with this faucet, installed easily, no leaking, works perfectly. I love it. It really was the finishing touch to a new gourmet kitchen! And after shopping around for faucets, you couldn't beat overstock's prices!

    Read More
    OstkUser761568 February 20, 2017
  • Color description terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this faucet because I am getting a copper sink and wanted an oil rubbed bronze faucet to coordinate. I love the coil faucets as I have had one before. I searched for a coil oil rubbed bronze faucet that did not have stainless in the hose that pulled down. This one appeared to fit my requirements and the price was right. I was extremely disappointed when I opened the box and the faucet is almost black and the pull down hose is stainless. I sent it back immediately.

    Read More
    Claudia H. February 13, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this faucet. .just wish it was taller out of the sink. .can hardly wash my hair in this sink now. .

    Read More
    OstkUser584774 October 20, 2016
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    like the product, color is beautiful, a little to tall but I can over look that part cause it can move from side to side

    Read More
    OstkUser395172 July 22, 2016
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we are satisfied with this faucet for the price. The hose is not as long as we had anticipated and the rubber cover on the sprayer dissolved after several years. On the upside, we reinstalled it when we remodeled our kitchen and it looked just as wonderful as before.

    Read More
    john k. July 20, 2016
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this faucet. I pairs this with a farmhouse sink and looked great!

    Read More
    Heather C. June 28, 2016
  • Pretty Faucet, but leaked from the start
    Verified Purchase

    We waited several days for this faucet, super excited to receive it because our local big box stores have very few options in oil rubbed bronze. When it arrived, it looked great, was packaged very well, was heavy and sturdy. That's about all the positives I have about this faucet. My handy husband tried to install and it kept leaking, he figured it was his error. So, we had a plumber install since he was already @ our house to move a gas line for our kitchen reno. He worked on it for ages, still leaked. He took the thing apart, went through the trouble shooting guide, but it still leaked. Turns out its a manufacturer defect and the hot water line is not sealed within the faucet head. You cant get to this to fix it and therefore it is useless. So annoying. I'll be contacting overstock to let them know. But now I am back to square one with no kitchen faucet until I find another one. UGH.

    Read More
    atlfsu June 6, 2016
  • purdy
    Verified Purchase

    just received. its a little more black than bronze but will work in my kitchen

    Read More
    Simone B. March 16, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Never worked leaked from the start. Setting in my garage if anyone wants it.

    Read More
    Patricia G. March 15, 2016
  • Had it 1 week, love it so far
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, good quality, works well.

    Read More
    Roze W. February 1, 2016
  • Homeowner Richard@*
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. In style. Well priced and functions as expected. You could pay twice the price and get the same function...but why?

    Read More
    Richard P. January 25, 2016
  • kitchen remodel
    Verified Purchase

    looks great very happy with product

    Read More
    Glenn B. January 13, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet added a real lift to my kitchen in terms of decor. I also really like the functionality of the faucet. I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    nancy d. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like this. The base of the hose is a tad bit squirrely but, doesn't affect how it works.

    Read More
    vicback December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful but had to have plumber fix
    Verified Purchase

    After installing this our plumber had to return because we had no hot water pressure

    Read More
    Becky G. December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links