Today: $153.99

At other retailer: $397.27

Save $243.28 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Continental Modern Spiral Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful spray, I am impressed. It was also easy to install. Well....easy for my husband to install.

    Read More
    madams4843 June 14, 2011
  • Love this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good! I love this faucet. Hubby said it was easy to install. It looks fantastic in my kitchen, everything works perfectly just like it should and it reaches everything it needs to reach. It's absolutely what I wanted. We're using it without the deck plate and it's great - and much more reasonably priced than anything I saw in our local home improvement stores.

    Read More
    maria7z February 13, 2011
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! I had read the reviews and i knew it did not pull out but it reaches my entire 30 inch sink just fine. It swivels nicely, works perfectly, looks high end and gorgeous and feels high quality. It is a great buy that makes a huge impact in our kitchen.

    Read More
    stafun November 18, 2011
  • Great under pressure.
    Verified Purchase

    This was an easy install. Nice long hoses for a trouble free experience. Makes great water pressure under the spray mode, just like in a restaurant. I just wish the nozzle was not plastic. Looks like metal but it is not.

    Read More
    goombist February 10, 2012
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new faucet.....had it within 3 days of ordering, husband loved the installation, getting the old one off was what took a while. It looks very expensive and the spray is very strong when you have the water all on, you can adjust the strength as well. I was very worried my husband and boys would make a mess and have a hard time getting used to a new type faucet but even they like it....and they rinse their dishes now!!!

    Read More
    fcher123 January 16, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet works great with my triple sink. Reaches all three sinks. Spray is easy to use.

    Read More
    jsweeny August 31, 2011
  • We like this Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect, it is very bouncy if you miss the latch on after your done washing dishes but it's much better than it being rigid. The look and quality is 5 stars for sure though

    Read More
    Deborah N. January 5, 2017
  • desert designs llc
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY NICE FAUCET.......INSTALLED WITH AN APRON FRONT STAINLESS FARM SINK ....AWESOME

    Read More
    JOSEPH T. May 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! It looks very high end, it's very powerful and reaches every inch of the sink. Not sure why people were complaining that it didn't pull down, it pulls down more than enough for my needs. No issues with leaks (yet!), but we used a liberal amount of plumbers putty when attaching to the sink. It is very big, which takes some getting used to but now I love it.

    Read More
    blmh June 22, 2012
  • Product is nice with one flaw...
    Verified Purchase

    If the rubber washer actually fit properly I would strongly recommend this faucet. It looks great and seems to be of high quality. However, because it did not seal properly, it shoots water all over the kitchen. We were not able to find the correct sized replacement rubber washer at the hardware store so we bought an assortment to bring home with us. We were able to cut the center out of one of them with an X-Acto knife to make it fit. Seems like a lot of extra work but it now does work fine and looks great. I probably wouldn't buy this product again if I had known all of that extra work would be required.

    Read More
    la747 June 12, 2012
  • Looks great

    We have had this for a couple of months and love it. As mentioned, it is not really a pull out, just what you see in the picture. It reaches all of my sink, so it is not a problem. It was easy to install and works great. Looks very high end.

    Read More
    tbuilder May 17, 2011
  • Modern chrome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and function of this kitchen faucet!

    Read More
    caseylacey July 19, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for my son and daughter in law, found it at a great price and it was just what they were looking for to replaced their leaking kitchen faucet.

    Read More
    plow1978 July 14, 2017
  • Love it, would buy again, very nice, good quality,
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, would buy again, very nice, good quality, love the style and color

    Read More
    kelleen1963 May 24, 2017
  • Great at first
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for a year and now not so much

    Read More
    lisaspiegel May 22, 2017
  • nice great price
    Verified Purchase

    nice great price looks perfect modern would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    nlusty1 February 11, 2017
  • Good flow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace my faucet that kept losing flow, this one has a strong flow. Like the look and easy use.

    Read More
    sal December 15, 2016
  • Tracy g.
    Verified Purchase

    Loving our new sink feature! Great pressure and adds the finishing touch to our updated kitchen!

    Read More
    Tracy G. May 15, 2016
  • Very impressive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I could not use the faucet, it was a bit too tall for my area. However, it really looks good and probably would have give the impact I was looking for.

    Read More
    ALSmgmt. May 4, 2016
  • Visually stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Functionality adequate however seems frail to the touch. I have not had it very long to see how it hold up under wear but it enhances the beauty of the kitchen.

    Read More
    Sherryl D. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links