Today: $153.99

At other retailer: $378.57

Save $224.58 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Continental Modern Spiral Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great at first
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for a year and now not so much

    Read More
    lisaspiegel May 22, 2017
  • nice great price
    Verified Purchase

    nice great price looks perfect modern would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    nlusty1 February 11, 2017
  • We like this Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect, it is very bouncy if you miss the latch on after your done washing dishes but it's much better than it being rigid. The look and quality is 5 stars for sure though

    Read More
    Deborah N. January 5, 2017
  • Good flow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace my faucet that kept losing flow, this one has a strong flow. Like the look and easy use.

    Read More
    sal December 15, 2016
  • desert designs llc
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY NICE FAUCET.......INSTALLED WITH AN APRON FRONT STAINLESS FARM SINK ....AWESOME

    Read More
    JOSEPH T. May 18, 2016
  • Tracy g.
    Verified Purchase

    Loving our new sink feature! Great pressure and adds the finishing touch to our updated kitchen!

    Read More
    Tracy G. May 15, 2016
  • Very impressive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I could not use the faucet, it was a bit too tall for my area. However, it really looks good and probably would have give the impact I was looking for.

    Read More
    ALSmgmt. May 4, 2016
  • Visually stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Functionality adequate however seems frail to the touch. I have not had it very long to see how it hold up under wear but it enhances the beauty of the kitchen.

    Read More
    Sherryl D. April 21, 2016
  • Mr & Mrs Burns
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have asked for anything more and it looks so good with our granite counter tops.

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 16, 2016
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this back in November, and we have loved it! No issues. It looks really stylish, and the functionality is great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    etc730 April 9, 2016
  • The good and the bad
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about the idea of this faucet - the tall flexible neck, the pour-to-spray-changeability, the ease of keeping it clean.... but mine has leaked out of the buttons on the sprayer since install, and also drips. The buttons are plastic - as is the interior of the sprayer. I've had it apart, replacing washers and rings - it still leaks and drips.There's something broken on the inside that has been broken since I received it. I let it sit too long to return before installing (big lesson!), so I've been stuck - but it's finally gotten to the point where I'll be replacing this faucet before the end of the month.

    Read More
    Lori C. December 3, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We like this! Looks great but very not high quality materials used to make it. We get a lot of complements on it though.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. November 4, 2015
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet. Definitely glad we purchased it. The sprayer stopped working properly a few months after we got it. Tried to clean out clogs but didn't do anything, so I contacted the company. They sent out a new one promptly at no extra charge. Great customer service.

    Read More
    Lisa M. November 2, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go with my new over mount farm sink and am extremely pleased. Good quality, easily installed and perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    wotpres October 25, 2015
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    I just couldn't be happier. I've had this installed for about six months and it works like a dream. So helpful in rinsing dishes and keeping things tidy. My super did the installation and was quite impressed with the quality of the device and how well it was put together. I couldn't possibly recommend it more highly.

    Read More
    lynneya55 August 20, 2015
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great and was easy to install. The horizontal bar that holds the hose is a bit awkward -- too long, sits too low, something - it gets in the way washing dishes (but can be turned to the side), and also isn't as substantial-looking as the rest of the faucet. I've never owned this type of faucet before though, so it may be the same as all others like it.

    Read More
    Sarah G. August 14, 2015
  • Cincinnati
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this faucet for two years now, couldn't be happier with how it's still working!!!

    Read More
    Jerry D. July 5, 2015
  • elegant and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Straight forward installation with clear instructions, doesn't drip or seep, feels solid, looks clean and elegant. Would definitely choose this one again.

    Read More
    mneme April 10, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and works great. I bought one and liked it so much that I purchased another. Plumber said it was easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    jeryko1 March 7, 2015
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this faucet because I'm on a limited budget for remodeling and it looks exactly like the ones in the specialty stores. I cannot rate the performance, etc., as it has not been installed yet, but my plumber says it looks good- especially for the price. with overstock, I know if I'm not satisfied I can return it so I'm not worried if it doesn't meet expectations. (But overstock products always exceed value!)

    Read More
    rosemarymoran1 June 29, 2014
Sponsored Links