Today: $216.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Continental Modern Spiral Pull-down Chrome Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Sprayer head failed and handle leaked water all over counter

    Read More
    bertha b. July 19, 2016
  • MR. GARCIA
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT ADDITION TO OUR KITCHEN

    Read More
    HERMAS March 3, 2016
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is heavy duty and versatile. For the price I couldn't find anything better. The only thing I wish it had was the feature where you can hold a button down and stop the flow of water from the head (so if you were filling a pot outside of the sink you could turn it off real quick to get the nozzle back to its resting place without shutting it off completely). I would definitely recommend and purchase again if I need in a different home.

    Read More
    Carly A. February 8, 2016
  • Had to change out
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy plastic. Had to exchange for something more high quality after 3 montsh

    Read More
    Carey D. January 29, 2016
  • Joellen
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks awesome in our kitchen. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. January 16, 2016
  • KITCHEN FAUCET-
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice--installed today. They called it a commercial faucet,but works great and looks good in our kitchen.We're very happy with our choice! I recommend this faucet in it's price range------- EXCELLENT Steve

    Read More
    Steve C. January 3, 2016
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good when first installed, neither my son nor I could get it to install properly so had to bring in a plumber which is not common practice for us. After less then a year it is starting to combine spray types and needs to be rotated between the two and then settles down for awhile. Good for the price, definitely saved some money buy buying this unit but may not be worth it in the long run. Buyer be ware

    Read More
    redxman47 December 14, 2015
  • Mrs Eunice Campbell
    Verified Purchase

    sprayer doesn't extend, not so much my favorite

    Read More
    Eunique20 December 9, 2015
  • My new sexy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. I have a 1950's kitchen that I'm keeping some original features and adding some new modern features. I was worried it would be too large for my small scale kitchen, but it's not. I was worried it would be too tall, but it's not. I love the look, so much sturdier and solid than others I've seen of this type. I was worried it would splatter in the sink, it doesn't. I had a plumber install it, and he had no troubles. It's been a beautiful addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Julie W. October 26, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this product yet because it's not installed. So I rated the item on how it looks. Can't wait to use this faucet.

    Read More
    Diana S. September 10, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet is great.....price is awesome. This is the second time I bought this faucet. Put one in last house and just put it in my new house

    Read More
    colleen656 September 1, 2015
  • Good quality but plastic nozle head.
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and for the price worth it. My only disappointment is that the head of the nozle is plastic.

    Read More
    bisbis15 July 5, 2015
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice modern looking faucet.

    Read More
    Alesea M. July 4, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is at my beach house, so only gets used a few times a year, but it gets used a ton while I'm there. So far I'm super pleased.

    Read More
    makeup4you June 3, 2015
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for over a year and it functions as it should and looks great.

    Read More
    Cindy P. May 7, 2015
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't gotten it fully hooked up since I need a hose for the cold water underneath. But I have no complaints. I looks awesome and seems to work great. Im hoping I have in installed correctly since the directions were a little difficult to follow. Great deal!

    Read More
    Darin A. March 25, 2015
  • good looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    looks and functions well great price great look will definitely buy again

    Read More
    aminos5199 June 27, 2014
  • Beautiful faucet!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful and amazing faucet!!! My first shipment wasn't great- it looks like I received a package that I returned- and there were pieces missing....I contacted overstock- and they quickly replaced it- and soo glad I stuck with them and they did!! The faucet is great!! Looks beautiful and stylish. It is a bit bigger/taller then I expected- so make sure you measure and have enough space! It also really increased my water pressure- which is an added bonus!! It also comes with the option of having a silver plate or not having a silver plate- which is great! Overall very happy and impressed!

    Read More
    cyn15 February 28, 2014
  • Great looking and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking faucet, works great. I have purchased several for home improvement and outdoor kitchen.

    Read More
    snoopdoggydoggett January 10, 2014
  • Aok
    Verified Purchase

    Time will tell of the durability of this faucet. After 2 weeks I'm pleased overall. Paid 90 bucks

    Read More
    premud January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links