Today $324.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Context Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish table
    Verified Purchase

    Will made, solid, easy to put together. Love the way the glass attaches to base. Nice addition to my modern decor.

    Read More
    Deborah M. July 15, 2017
  • very very nice tab le
    Verified Purchase

    extremely stable and striking table. really happy with this.

    Read More
    steinkohl April 22, 2017
  • Table is awesome, delivery terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived with glass smashed to pieces TWICE! Third time was much better! it really is a beautiful table. We used in a breakfast nook area & received tons of compliments. We also bought 5 parsons chiairs separately- and everyone fits comfortably. Now if only Overstock could work on the delivery part, this would be a 5 star rating

    Read More
    CP March 13, 2017
  • sturdy and edgy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very modern looking. I've had this table for years and I still love it.

    Read More
    fjinnah February 24, 2017
  • Context Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, easy to put together, nothing negative to say.

    Read More
    eric t. October 4, 2016
  • Glass table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is sturdy and attractive. This was the first glass dining table i ever purchased - wanted a more contemporary look. The table look great, but I'm not sure I would go with the glass again as the constant cleaning of fingerprints is annoying, especially after my granddaughter visits. It was a bit touchy putting legs on - has to be lined up just right. I wound up scratching the top of the wood. overall it is a good product for the price.

    Read More
    trishie63 September 27, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for several years now and still in excellent condition. Many, many compliments. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Regina S. September 13, 2016
  • Perfect for small spaces....
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table for my loft and didn't have much space...This table was a great find. I hoped it was small, but not too small. It was definitely not too small and added a touch of class to my decor. I love it!!!! Ordering sight unseen can be scary, but this is a great deal and VERY heavy. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Maureen S. July 9, 2016
  • Retired old man

    Delivered in a box. However, the quality is outstanding. I use the table in my kitchen breakfast nook area. We get a lot of favorable comments on this table.

    Read More
    Ivan C. June 26, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Love it. Had this table for several years now.

    Read More
    cranelady10 June 20, 2016
  • Dining table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, sturdy table. I love it

    Read More
    teddi702 June 18, 2016
  • Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this glass table great quality looks more expensive then was. I have owned it for 4+ years and still looks fabulous!

    Read More
    Shana H. June 2, 2016
  • Excellent Design!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Atsuko I. May 15, 2016
  • I love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a modern table for a small dining space. This table was perfect. Great quality for the price. She is a heavy mother though! You will need help with final assembly and turning it over. Despite the table coming in two boxes, I am sure my UPS man is hating me! The glass is crazy heavy!

    Read More
    Clayton R. April 25, 2016
  • Wood Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table is as it is on online

    Read More
    Bridgette W. April 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, only call out is if you are putting the table together by yourself I suggest attaching the glass top after flipping the completed base. Trying to flip the table with the glass attached is quite cumbersome. Table super easy to assemble and solid

    Read More
    randyhouston April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful, but
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful assembled. VERY HEAVY box. Came in two boxes. The one with the glass top needs two adults to move -- two strong adults if you're considering stairs at all. Even the emptied box is heavy because it has two boards still remaining to be discarded that were placed there to protect the glass. After assembling the legs I noticed the central block was cracked along the length. I called to asked for replacement. They don't have replacement parts and were sending the entire item again. I asked to stop shipment, but they couldn't...the second item had tape that came apart and the glass top started sliding out of the box as we tried to move it indoors. There was lots of confusion with customer service trying to resolve the issue. I ended up saving money, but it was a LOT of hassle I could have done without. Except for the crack, the materials look very good quality. The legs add a nice architectural feature to the room.

    Read More
    maighaa April 5, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good but legs came damaged with gashes on them.

    Read More
    Bea R. March 30, 2016
  • looks like the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    awesome look and feel just as advertised

    Read More
    Michael A. March 26, 2016
  • I love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was exactly what I wanted for my new home. Its heavy and sturdy. Was easy to assemble

    Read More
    granmami5 March 11, 2016
Sponsored Links