Today: $207.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Context Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Contemporary and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a wonderful buy. It took about 1 week for delivery. Packaged very well. Best of all it took about 20 minutes to assemble! Very sturdy and looks expensive. I am very pleased with my purchase. By the way, when you put this item together assemble the base loosely, put the glass top on, and THEN tighten base screws. If I had done this I would have saved 10 minutes on the assembly :-) Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    smileycole October 8, 2007
  • Classier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This table was far above my expectations for the price. It is perfect for the room I have it in which has a grand piano and an oriental screen. The glass is attached to the wood frame so it cannot be knocked off. I have seen similar tables for double what I paid. I am very pleased with the quality and look!

    Read More
    selah716 September 17, 2011
  • Classy, Elegant and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table. Everyone comments on it and thinks it really looks nice in my living room. I am glad I read some comments prior to purchase though, because it can be very difficult to put together - the instructions are sort of worthless except for identifying parts. Be sure to place the leg pegs into the center block (do not tighten screws) before attaching legs to glass top. This makes it much easier to get the legs to line up evenly. Once that part is done, then tighten the screws from inside the center block with the tool they provide. It is a tedious process but worth every minute.

    Read More
    unusualmom December 21, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table and the perfect size. It does not over-power the room and the glass does not slide off, which is a huge plus!

    Read More
    trk76 May 16, 2013
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Photo makes table look like an end table but it's not, it's a nice coffee table. Everyone compliments it. Easy to put together & sturdy. We have it in a sitting room that is more modern & it looks great. We have it for show & it rarely gets used except for the occasional glass of wine so I can't speak to how it would fare if used a lot for heavier items. It is, however, sturdy for us, no wobbly glass or uneven legs. Guests always notice it. Great table.

    Read More
    njmommy December 13, 2012
  • Very nice coffe table
    Verified Purchase

    I thought about buying this coffee table for a few months and was not sure if it would look good in my small Living room, but finally I decided to give it a try. I have leather chairs and sofa, want a table that will not make the room looks smaller and goes well with the decor in the room. Very happy with my decision!

    Read More
    fromsmalltown March 12, 2012
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, great value

    Read More
    patricia r. May 29, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table very rich looking

    Read More
    Laurie B. September 18, 2016
  • Artistic
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy attractive and just the right size

    Read More
    Mary G. November 6, 2015
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Have had it for several years and looks great still.

    Read More
    kaylee721 October 28, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, very stylish, easy to assemble. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    caroline250 October 12, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this table. It was so easy to put together and it really brings my living room together. Great table. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Sarah A. M. August 22, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this table works well in small space due to glass top. Excellent quality piece priced right.

    Read More
    lakecitypa July 18, 2015
  • Fun Table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how this table looks. It is nice quality and the way the top attaches to the base is unique. It looks like something you would get at ******* **** or ***** *** ******.

    Read More
    kimca June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do the table justice. It is slightly larger than it looks and is very durable. Very beautiful and functional table.

    Read More
    sadafan March 30, 2015
  • Great piece but has some issues
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this coffee table - that's why I went through the gas sell of returning it and getting a new one. The first one I bought has damage to the wood legs - of course in a very visible location. We got a second one that now has some chips too - but it's something we can fix. Very glad I got this piece on major sale otherwise I wouldn't have spent the time or money on it.

    Read More
    Kboyer March 4, 2015
  • Hard to assemble, but nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    My table is wobbly, not sure if my assembly caused this wobble. It's not a major issue and does not move under normal conditions and use. It only wobbles if you were to clean the glass or something, then you notice the movement.

    Read More
    lockstock March 1, 2015
  • Unsafe, had to return.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this piece to difficult to put together in a way that I felt would make it safe for use in my family room. I was unable to tighten two of the screws in the legs (due to a very awkward design) and the legs were unstable. Also, there was barely any length of screw to put into the glass top to make that secure. I returned it and bought a very similar table at Pier One for less money and had that safely put together in 5 minutes.

    Read More
    tecamp07 September 26, 2014
  • Context Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this coffee table. I bought it with the intent to let the glass top allow the gorgeous rug beneath it to be seen. I was also impressed with the packing of this product; not a scratch on any of the parts. I did the assembly myself without any problems. It looks even more beautiful in person! The wood table legs form a great art deco look when you peer into the center of the glass. Now that's a bonus!

    Read More
    ms. meleana July 19, 2014
  • Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    This table has exceeded my expectations. It is extremely solid and while modern, it keeps a low profile. It looks extremely well on top of our cream California shag rug. Careful, though: it can get scratched rather easy if you put plates on top of it without a mat.

    Read More
    koreos November 27, 2013
Sponsored Links