Today: $207.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Context Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table very rich looking

    Read More
    Laurie B. September 18, 2016
  • Artistic
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy attractive and just the right size

    Read More
    Mary G. November 6, 2015
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Have had it for several years and looks great still.

    Read More
    kaylee721 October 28, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, very stylish, easy to assemble. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    caroline250 October 12, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this table. It was so easy to put together and it really brings my living room together. Great table. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Sarah A. M. August 22, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this table works well in small space due to glass top. Excellent quality piece priced right.

    Read More
    lakecitypa July 18, 2015
  • Fun Table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how this table looks. It is nice quality and the way the top attaches to the base is unique. It looks like something you would get at ******* **** or ***** *** ******.

    Read More
    kimca June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do the table justice. It is slightly larger than it looks and is very durable. Very beautiful and functional table.

    Read More
    sadafan March 30, 2015
  • Great piece but has some issues
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this coffee table - that's why I went through the gas sell of returning it and getting a new one. The first one I bought has damage to the wood legs - of course in a very visible location. We got a second one that now has some chips too - but it's something we can fix. Very glad I got this piece on major sale otherwise I wouldn't have spent the time or money on it.

    Read More
    Kboyer March 4, 2015
  • Hard to assemble, but nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    My table is wobbly, not sure if my assembly caused this wobble. It's not a major issue and does not move under normal conditions and use. It only wobbles if you were to clean the glass or something, then you notice the movement.

    Read More
    lockstock March 1, 2015
  • Unsafe, had to return.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this piece to difficult to put together in a way that I felt would make it safe for use in my family room. I was unable to tighten two of the screws in the legs (due to a very awkward design) and the legs were unstable. Also, there was barely any length of screw to put into the glass top to make that secure. I returned it and bought a very similar table at Pier One for less money and had that safely put together in 5 minutes.

    Read More
    tecamp07 September 26, 2014
  • Context Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this coffee table. I bought it with the intent to let the glass top allow the gorgeous rug beneath it to be seen. I was also impressed with the packing of this product; not a scratch on any of the parts. I did the assembly myself without any problems. It looks even more beautiful in person! The wood table legs form a great art deco look when you peer into the center of the glass. Now that's a bonus!

    Read More
    ms. meleana July 19, 2014
  • Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    This table has exceeded my expectations. It is extremely solid and while modern, it keeps a low profile. It looks extremely well on top of our cream California shag rug. Careful, though: it can get scratched rather easy if you put plates on top of it without a mat.

    Read More
    koreos November 27, 2013
  • Love this Table!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh I just love this table!!! It really looks great in my living room. If you have a small living area this table really open up your space because of the Glass and the X legs look great too. I highly recomment this table.

    Read More
    beanybane September 26, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am real happy with my coffee table. It is just what I wanted. I looked a long time at a lot of different tables. When I seen the picture of this one, I knew it was the one I wanted. It was sent right a way and was in excellent condition when it got here. Packed very good. Easy to put together and it looks just beautiful. Very well made of good stuff. Very heavy glass top.

    Read More
    barbjune September 23, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table and the perfect size. It does not over-power the room and the glass does not slide off, which is a huge plus!

    Read More
    trk76 May 16, 2013
  • smart looking table
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a table that cost twice the price. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mamadutch April 16, 2013
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    After assembling the table (which was very easy) my son said how much did you pay for that table which was way less than he predicted. I love the uniqueness of this table so much that I purchased the dining room table as well. I am loving these tables and they are giving my rooms a touch of class.

    Read More
    tris2028 April 10, 2013
  • Beautiful and looks expensive and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table! It is classy, expensive-looking and really well made. It was easy to assemble and the perfect height. I am really happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    resantiago21 January 24, 2013
  • Fabulous Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and very classy coffee table. Perfect fit and style for our living room area. Great buy! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    sheblast December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links