Today: $349.90
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contessa Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its just as beautiful as its on the screen. I thought it might be bigger but it looks fab in our powder bathroom.

    Read More
    Jasmine K. February 22, 2017
  • Perfect hall addition
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my entry hall above a red asian style cabinet I also purchased from O 5 years ago. Everyone loves it. Great for a last check before going out the door!

    Read More
    brooklynborn14 January 13, 2017
  • Great Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    People really like this- I get lots of compliments- it still looks good even though it is a few years old.

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 10, 2016
  • FAB!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE - exactly what i was looking for. Very sturdy and easy to hang.

    Read More
    lindsey b. October 12, 2016
  • Mirror mirror on thecwall
    Verified Purchase

    Bright this fir my nieces bedroom and she feels like Snow White. Great accent to princess theme room.

    Read More
    Carmencita August 28, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Very ornate and classic mirror. Ours came with some damage but Overstock was VERY GOOD AND SENT A WHOLE NEW MIRROR WITH NO HESITATION! Outstanding service.

    Read More
    Colin L. July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect for my half bathroom...

    Read More
    Jamie J. March 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband calls it the "Princess mirror" but it is absolutely gorgeous! Just like in the picture. For the price, you cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    jenniskiba December 10, 2015
  • Vikki Salazar
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror purchased to go above make-up table. Love this!

    Read More
    Vikki S. October 27, 2015
  • Wow, such a deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this on sale, and it was worth every penny. Makes a great statement in the bedroom. Elegant, but not too fussy. No wonder it is sold out more often than not. If you find it back in stock, don't delay.

    Read More
    Lynn M. August 11, 2015
  • Venetian Mirror Glam
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 1 at Tuesday Mornings, searched for 2nd one for sides of bed above side dressers. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    Lorrie A. April 21, 2015
  • Best mirror ever
    Verified Purchase

    Best mirror ever. I am an interior designer and I will recommend this to many clients in the future. This is currently in my house though.

    Read More
    Diana M. April 21, 2015
  • Amazing mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror for half price compared to the catalog. I saw it on the catalog and I noticed that Overstock had it a while ago, for much cheaper. I asked them to notify my when it becomes available again and when I got their e-mail I bought it right away. It arrived very well packaged and it looks fabulous on the wall. I absolutely love this mirror!!!

    Read More
    amc8196 March 19, 2014
  • Contessa Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted this mirror and waited for it to come back in stock to buy it. I bought it for a fun accent mirror in our guest bathroom, but I actually might switch it with another mirror in our entryway instead. It makes a statement and is large. It does have black on the sides of the mirror. I like it and I'm glad I bought it. Everyone that sees this mirror loves it.

    Read More
    butterfly1211 January 30, 2014
  • This Mirror is Gorgeous! Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This Mirror is absolutely stunning! Excellent Value and well made. Shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect condition. If I had an additional place to place another I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    13hunter13 October 19, 2013
  • Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exquisite with all it's bevel-edges and intricate pattern. I've hung it on a charcoal gray wall and the wallcolor coming through the cut-outs of the mirror looks really good!

    Read More
    lindagerber April 22, 2013
  • just what i wsnted
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror is gorgeous. It looks more expensive than it is.I was looking in looking for a piece for my entrance way and this was it. Everyone who comes in my house comments on how gorgeous this mirror is. As a bonus it was 150 dollars less than other web sites.

    Read More
    lia333 February 13, 2013
  • Love, love, love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this mirror and is much nicer that I expected for such a reasonable price. It is gorgeous and is perfect for my powder room. I wish I had another place for another one. One of my friends is buying one too after seeing mine!

    Read More
    bethhb February 6, 2013
  • beautiful..arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    It is a goregous mirror and I have been eying it for months. When I saw it on overstock for $150 less than anywhere else, I bought it. Shipping wasn't quick, and when I pulled the mirror out I noticed that the upper left part was broken. This is not the first time that I have received a broken mirror from Overstock..last time, though, the mirror was completely shattered both times, and by the time I went to order a third, they were all sold out. This break was in the wood backing, and the mirror pieces were in tact, so I put it back together myself. I would like to have a never damaged mirror, but at this price and with my history with overstock and mirrors, i didn't want to risk it.

    Read More
    redsoles August 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April D. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links