Starting at: $203.49

Save $214.96 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemprorary Fabric Ottoman by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value

    Perfect match for our tufted leather sectional. Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1209149 June 12, 2017
  • Nice & simple
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nice and beautiful; however with time it deteriorates and creates small dots of cloth that gives a dirty look to the furniture. Tried vacuum but not successful at all.

    Read More
    Nicolas M. May 11, 2017
  • Quality issues
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous immediately out of the box. Easy to set up however, within 4 month ( adults only no kids) already piling and one of the tufts has already pulled. Disappointed in overall quality. I scotch guarded this immediately. I can't even imagine how quickly this would have happened if we had children. I would NOT purchase this again. I would spend more and get something that lasts.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. April 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and stylish. Love the tufted material with button accents. Plan to spray with Scotchguard to protect material. When I opened, almost thought there were no legs but they were underneath in a secret zipper pocket waiting to be screwed in. Great value! Added info and pic at later date b/c customer asked a question...the beige linen is a light color.

    Read More
    Kristie B. March 29, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The item is gorgous. The color is linen beige, not grey like other reviews say.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a elegant touch within my budget And this did it... I love this ottoman

    Read More
    kitkt3235 January 15, 2017
  • Great for 6 months only
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this initially but after 6 months the tuffed part popped up from the button leaving a hole. With Overstocks aweful return policy of 30 days you won't get a new one and the manufacturer Baxton Studio won't help either. An ottoman should last longer than 6 months especially since it just sits there. Don't waste your $$. Go to Wayfair where they take care of their customers.

    Read More
    Jen G. December 27, 2016
  • Closet seating
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to have seating in a room we turned into a closet. It's nice to be able to sit down and get your socks and shoes on and have ample space to move. Not quite as cushy and comfy as it appears in the pictures but still great to sit on and a nice material so I still think it's great.

    Read More
    Catherine V. December 20, 2016
  • Fabric is horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Piled within a month and one of the tufts came out. Looks like a 15 year old ottoman after just a few months

    Read More
    jochim December 17, 2016
  • Great fill in piece. Won't last.
    Verified Purchase

    Great alternative for a coffee table especially when you have young ones. A little disappointed in how the fabric had held up. But you get what you pay for. Great for a bonus room or if you are just trying to get bye until your kids are older. Because we can't have nice things right now ;)

    Read More
    Keely H. November 17, 2016
  • Decent quality, looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric has started pilling after only a few months and one of the legs is already crooked. Having said that, if you're shopping for a relatively inexpensive large ottoman, as I was, this gets the job done.

    Read More
    xtina888 November 14, 2016
  • Color is not what I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    It is more of a taupe. Too dark to call it beige. I should have returned this item

    Read More
    nicolle m. November 8, 2016
  • Murray's Kid
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman in my living room. And I have received compliments concerning this piece. It's a nice piece of furniture. And I love it!. If your thinking about buying this ottoman. I recommend

    Read More
    Sherry R. October 20, 2016
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    We looked everywhere for this style ottoman. It's in our main living room and looks great!

    Read More
    alb4644 October 19, 2016
  • Great large ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and prefect size. The grey is darker than I wanted though, looks almost navy

    Read More
    Makenzie R. October 12, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ottoman. Color is as pictured. It is starting to pill already so its hard to tell my fiancé to not put his feet on it or let too fuzzy of a blanket be on the ottoman to prevent future pilling.

    Read More
    Jamie M. October 6, 2016
  • Excellent quality and looks absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The linen has piled a bit over time and it has quite quickly started to look a bit shabby in the tan. I would say it's a great piece but shouldn't really be used heavily or it looks a bit shabby.

    Read More
    Tannis H. October 3, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Not best quality, hard to clean.

    Read More
    jan1952 September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs is a little crooked but besides that it is just beautiful in our family room.

    Read More
    OstkUser196141 July 28, 2016
  • Love the ottoman for the orice
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is very nice looking and good quality for the price. Very easy to assemble. Only negative is it's a little hard to sit on, not very soft and squishy like nicer ottomans but for the price it's still a great deal.

    Read More
    Courtney B. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links