Today: $325.49

At other retailer: $377.00

Save $51.51 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemprorary Fabric Ottoman by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Contemprorary Fabric Ottoman by Baxton Studio
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is beautiful, and it looks just like the picture and is a great size. I like the way it feels and it serves it's purpose! Thank you, lisa

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 20, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not the color I expected but looks beautiful. It is very stylish. SO ordered beige but it look more grayish...it is a little hard not enough cushioning...over all I'm still happy with this product.

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 19, 2017
  • Fabulous Ottoman!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ottoman. It was exactly what we were looking for to complete our living room.

    Read More
    Denise S. June 1, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this peice however it does start to get small fabric knots after awhile.

    Read More
    Erin J. May 17, 2017
  • Contemporary Fabric Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for.. Love it!!

    Read More
    Diane D. April 21, 2017
  • NOT BEIGE
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely gray. Thankfully it works in the space, but the picture is misleading.

    Read More
    OstkUser993092 March 27, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has added an elegant and classy look to my once boring living room.

    Read More
    Nanette G. February 28, 2017
  • I like ir
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as described. Easy to move around and comfortable to sit or rest feet on. It also serves as my coffee table.

    Read More
    Rashida M. February 11, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ottoman. The quality of the fabric and the tufting make it look far more expensive than it is. This is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    LAR from NoVa February 5, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and in good shape. Product may my expectations.

    Read More
    OstkUser925337 January 28, 2017
  • Everyone loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Best price anywhere and I get tons of compliments on it!

    Read More
    iuyanks30 January 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in linen and it is a little dark, but I love it! It looks beautiful and am so happy that I bought it! Excellent choice!

    Read More
    Juliana W. December 16, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is amazing and came very quickly. The color is as shown. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    Brett S. October 12, 2016
  • The color is way off...
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman itself is fine functional. The color is not oatmeal or off white linen. It is almost a grey - but not quite. Ugly color... Not sure what I am going to do with it.

    Read More
    maria505 August 5, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Good material. Only downside was that one of the legs was uneven.

    Read More
    George Z. July 28, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love this ottoman, and everyone who comes to our house comments on how much they love it too! we have it in our entryway as a seating area to put on shoes. it's perfect!

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. July 27, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman but the gray was darker than I anticipated. Kept it anyway and added a slipcover. Works great for our family room. Nice large size.

    Read More
    porter9 June 5, 2016
  • Absolutely LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    It's very big and sturdy! The fabric is nice and appears to be durable. It already took a scrubbing with a baby wipe when my kid dropped and crushed sprinkles on it! Can't wait for the rest of my furniture to come in so I can put it together!

    Read More
    Meghan H. April 15, 2016
  • stay at home employee
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece of furniture! no complaints, and super fast shipping!

    Read More
    Laura P. March 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Very elegant.

    Read More
    Danz Mom In Heelz March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links