Today: $106.49

At other retailer: $300.38

Save $193.89 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary White Vinyl Kids Recliner with Cup Holder and Headrest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My little niece is still using this chair 3 years later!

    Read More
    dinywoo April 3, 2017
  • John C D******
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good however not been used yet for my grand daughter when they visit Xmas

    Read More
    John D. November 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great and fast delivery my nephew loves it!

    Read More
    erikacromartie1 August 20, 2015
  • So Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 18 month old son and he absolutely loves it. It gives him the independence he enjoys plus it compliments our existing furniture. Yes, it is white, but it wipes down easy. The cup holder is great and the chair reclines. I only wish it had two cup holders. One for drinks and one for snacks :)

    Read More
    langvlang April 21, 2015
  • Child Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 1/2 year old granddaughter loves her new recliner that we gave her for Christmas. Makes her feel like a grownup when sitting in the living room with us.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. March 11, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. My 17 month old daughter liked it right away and enjoys using the cup-holder. She is able to get in the chair on her own very easily and will be able to use the chair hopefully for years. It is big enough that she should fit in it for a long time to come. No issues so far.

    Read More
    onion2013 March 11, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like real leather, well made, my daughter loves it

    Read More
    smartshopper75 March 4, 2015
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson thinks he's big like daddy

    Read More
    Josephine P. January 24, 2015
  • Child recliner

    Awesome chair - very soft and comfortable. Only problem is the seat is a bit too high so the child can't get the benefit of the headrest. My granddaughter loves it though and it was an extremely easy set up.

    Read More
    cem3712 December 25, 2014
  • wait a second
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner is nicer than my furniture, the quality is great, only minus is it is small, purchased this chair for my grandsons 7th b-day, he is on the thin side and most likely will be able to use for a year or so

    Read More
    antonetteg July 29, 2014
  • BVeeter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than on the photo. Vinyl upholstering feels more like micro fiber. Great!

    Read More
    samliamtakara May 30, 2014
  • Wonderful girls chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for my 5 year old twin girls, and they absolutely love them. The fabric is easy to clean and the chair is super easy to assemble. Im thinking of buying this chair for friends too!

    Read More
    jackie1017 March 10, 2014
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this chair! She has a recliner like her dad. She sits in it to eat or just to relax & watch tv. Good purchase.

    Read More
    jmck113 January 3, 2013
  • Kids Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    The recliner was very easy to assemble. It's cute and the children like them. A chair just like daddy's! The only problem was the packing material soiled the vinly, but I managed to clean it fairly easily.

    Read More
    kroscher December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links