Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary White Shade Satin Nickel Semi-Flush Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too many issues
    Verified Purchase

    The seams of the inner fabric shade and outer metal frame do not match up. The metal has marks (dents) in the metal from manufacturing. The shade seam came apart. It arrived with one of the light sockets disconnected and once we got it connected it is very loose. The screws that came with the item to mount it to the ceiling were too short so we needed to go to the hardware store to find screws that would be long enough. The diffuser is made from plastic which is a disappointment. The diffuser also had a sticky film on it to keep it from being scratched but it was really difficult to remove. After all that being said the light looks great up.

    Read More
    1kat October 14, 2012
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. The color and design is great. When lit up the light reflects thru the design leaving a cutout etching of light reflection on your walls and ceiling.

    Read More
    jeaniejas January 24, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this light in my kitchen and it compliments the stainless appliances and faucet. I love the design and eventhough you can put 3-100 watt blubs in it I have 3-60 watt with a dimmer switch and it is very bright. Would definatley recommend.

    Read More
    ohiok11 September 27, 2013
  • Cool light- love the ability to take 3 x 100 watts
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased to find this light on Overstock. I needed a ceiling fixture that would put out a fair amount of light and many of them will only take 2-3 60 watt bulbs. Too dark for the kitchen. I'm certainly no mechanic or electrician, but it was pretty easy to install, although the shade was not dead centered on the bulbs. I was able to put some pressure on it without denting the metal screening and get it pretty well centered. I had no troubles at all with the diffuser, as someone else had mentioned. The paper tore some but was easy to get off as was the clear plastic on the other side. No sticking, no residue, no problems. I put in the 3 x 100 watt bulbs and it's a bit too bright, but I love having the ability to increase and decrease the output to the extent I can. It looks great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    1felixsmom December 22, 2012
  • Great light-vintage look but still modern
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great. MY husband had no difficulty putting it up. I've gotten several compliments. Perfect vintage but updated look. I would recommend it if you are considering it.

    Read More
    Wendi T. December 30, 2015
  • retro/modern
    Verified Purchase

    My house was build in the 1920's and I wanted to keep that retro feeling of the houses' era, but updated and modernized. This light did just that. It was super easy to install. There were only 2 screws, So there is no assebly other than just screwing in 2 bolts and connecting the wires. It looks beautiful in my kitchen, Just exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    LEANN M. February 7, 2016
  • happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality for a very reasonable price!

    Read More
    happyconsumer May 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this light. It is not a large light but fit perfectly in a smaller bedroom. Look very nice and was easy to install. No parts issues etc out of the box. No regrets.

    Read More
    OstkUser911953 May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice for entry. Love it

    Read More
    Debra S. May 2, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this fixture- it works perfectly in my space

    Read More
    Mandra R. April 21, 2017
  • Satin Nickel Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful!! Actually quit large and very modern looking. We put this up in our back room/mud area and it looks fantastic. Gives great light. Easy to install. 15 min. Simple and eleagant!!

    Read More
    vanwoert v. April 3, 2017
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It looks great and provides so much light (compared to what I had before) that we are considering putting in a dimmer switch.

    Read More
    Teresa H. March 9, 2017
  • Stylish and modern!
    Verified Purchase

    With this chandelier you can make any room exquisite! The chandelier has a great finish and looks to be well crafted.

    Read More
    danilo p. February 7, 2017
  • Is all nickle finish.
    Verified Purchase

    Is more beautiful in person, easy to install and is all nickle finish. Purchased for a urban city dining room. Is a good deal

    Read More
    Ruth M. January 21, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my room. It is a keeper.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 21, 2017
  • Chandelier Looks Great in Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This looks wonderful in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    LG January 19, 2017
  • Awesome replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Put this right into our foyer when you enter the apartment. It wont shine totally white as it is more silver/brass, so keep in mind if that is what you are looking for. That said I really like the look and gives off a good vibe. Dont forget to take out the bottom cover as it looks like garbage in the box.

    Read More
    jkatcher December 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous lighting
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful just as expected. I purchased this for our bedroom to replace builder basic lighting. It adds a touch of modern glam to our bedroom. My handyman installed it but it didn't take him long to put it up.

    Read More
    mellowe3 December 6, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. A great piece!

    Read More
    Laurie T. November 9, 2016
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was originally for my dinning room but it didnt work because my ceiling is not flat so when we install it looked crookeed. But it is so beautiful that we keep it for our master bedroom and it looks so chick and elegant.

    Read More
    Lina M. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links