Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary White Shade Satin Nickel Semi-Flush Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality for a very reasonable price!

    Read More
    happyconsumer May 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this light. It is not a large light but fit perfectly in a smaller bedroom. Look very nice and was easy to install. No parts issues etc out of the box. No regrets.

    Read More
    OstkUser911953 May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice for entry. Love it

    Read More
    Debra S. May 2, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this fixture- it works perfectly in my space

    Read More
    Mandra R. April 21, 2017
  • Satin Nickel Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful!! Actually quit large and very modern looking. We put this up in our back room/mud area and it looks fantastic. Gives great light. Easy to install. 15 min. Simple and eleagant!!

    Read More
    vanwoert v. April 3, 2017
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It looks great and provides so much light (compared to what I had before) that we are considering putting in a dimmer switch.

    Read More
    Teresa H. March 9, 2017
  • Stylish and modern!
    Verified Purchase

    With this chandelier you can make any room exquisite! The chandelier has a great finish and looks to be well crafted.

    Read More
    danilo p. February 7, 2017
  • Is all nickle finish.
    Verified Purchase

    Is more beautiful in person, easy to install and is all nickle finish. Purchased for a urban city dining room. Is a good deal

    Read More
    Ruth M. January 21, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my room. It is a keeper.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 21, 2017
  • Chandelier Looks Great in Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This looks wonderful in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    LG January 19, 2017
  • Awesome replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Put this right into our foyer when you enter the apartment. It wont shine totally white as it is more silver/brass, so keep in mind if that is what you are looking for. That said I really like the look and gives off a good vibe. Dont forget to take out the bottom cover as it looks like garbage in the box.

    Read More
    jkatcher December 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous lighting
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful just as expected. I purchased this for our bedroom to replace builder basic lighting. It adds a touch of modern glam to our bedroom. My handyman installed it but it didn't take him long to put it up.

    Read More
    mellowe3 December 6, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. A great piece!

    Read More
    Laurie T. November 9, 2016
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was originally for my dinning room but it didnt work because my ceiling is not flat so when we install it looked crookeed. But it is so beautiful that we keep it for our master bedroom and it looks so chick and elegant.

    Read More
    Lina M. November 2, 2016
  • Just as nice in person
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed as of yet but I love the design.

    Read More
    shaleya b. September 15, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Pop of style without being obnoxious.

    Read More
    Racheal C. August 19, 2016
  • An upgrade from builder lighting
    Verified Purchase

    If you've ever built a home or bought a new home you are familiar with those horrible "boob lights". We bought this to upgrade our hallway from that light to this one. It's simple and sturdy and was easy to install.

    Read More
    NISHA P. August 15, 2016
  • Nice, but too sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful but the inner shade has glitter and combined with the metal shade, is too sparkling. To me, it looks more appropriate for a business than for a house.I had to return it.

    Read More
    Iris P. July 25, 2016
  • Nice contemporary cahdelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is not too fancy and decorative, but fits well to my formal dining room. I received a lot of compliments. I like the clean and contemporary look too.

    Read More
    kumachan July 4, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I put this light in a master bedroom with a trey ceiling. It looks fabulous.

    Read More
    Kris W. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links