Today: $142.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary White Shade Satin Nickel Semi-Flush Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It looks great and provides so much light (compared to what I had before) that we are considering putting in a dimmer switch.

    Read More
    Teresa H. March 9, 2017
  • Stylish and modern!
    Verified Purchase

    With this chandelier you can make any room exquisite! The chandelier has a great finish and looks to be well crafted.

    Read More
    danilo p. February 7, 2017
  • Is all nickle finish.
    Verified Purchase

    Is more beautiful in person, easy to install and is all nickle finish. Purchased for a urban city dining room. Is a good deal

    Read More
    Ruth M. January 21, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my room. It is a keeper.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 21, 2017
  • Chandelier Looks Great in Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This looks wonderful in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    LG January 19, 2017
  • Awesome replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Put this right into our foyer when you enter the apartment. It wont shine totally white as it is more silver/brass, so keep in mind if that is what you are looking for. That said I really like the look and gives off a good vibe. Dont forget to take out the bottom cover as it looks like garbage in the box.

    Read More
    jkatcher December 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous lighting
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful just as expected. I purchased this for our bedroom to replace builder basic lighting. It adds a touch of modern glam to our bedroom. My handyman installed it but it didn't take him long to put it up.

    Read More
    mellowe3 December 6, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. A great piece!

    Read More
    Laurie T. November 9, 2016
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was originally for my dinning room but it didnt work because my ceiling is not flat so when we install it looked crookeed. But it is so beautiful that we keep it for our master bedroom and it looks so chick and elegant.

    Read More
    Lina M. November 2, 2016
  • Just as nice in person
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed as of yet but I love the design.

    Read More
    shaleya b. September 15, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Pop of style without being obnoxious.

    Read More
    Racheal C. August 19, 2016
  • An upgrade from builder lighting
    Verified Purchase

    If you've ever built a home or bought a new home you are familiar with those horrible "boob lights". We bought this to upgrade our hallway from that light to this one. It's simple and sturdy and was easy to install.

    Read More
    NISHA P. August 15, 2016
  • Nice, but too sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful but the inner shade has glitter and combined with the metal shade, is too sparkling. To me, it looks more appropriate for a business than for a house.I had to return it.

    Read More
    Iris P. July 25, 2016
  • Nice contemporary cahdelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is not too fancy and decorative, but fits well to my formal dining room. I received a lot of compliments. I like the clean and contemporary look too.

    Read More
    kumachan July 4, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I put this light in a master bedroom with a trey ceiling. It looks fabulous.

    Read More
    Kris W. June 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I was expecting it to be

    Read More
    Marie Joanne L. May 15, 2016
  • Good product but bent...
    Verified Purchase

    We love the way this looks in our study but it is a little bent. I couldn't fix the bend so we installed it to make the fixture level instead of making it level with the ceiling.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. May 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This light was exactly what we were looking for to use in the nursery we did for our first(of many hopefully) grandchild! Modern, perfect amount of lighting and exact size we needed

    Read More
    Donna m. May 11, 2016
  • Nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with really large 100W LED lights ; a bit flimsy when in hands but looks great once installed.

    Read More
    Joseph W. April 26, 2016
  • Contemporary and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture fit my needs for my front entryway. It is attractive, contemporary and fits with our expensive décor. I did have to work to line the seam in the interior shad up so that you don't see it coming or going, but that was the only challenge and was no big deal.

    Read More
    frozentundra2 April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links