Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary White Faux Leather Ottoman with Metal Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's okay but the metallic paint is coming of and one of the studs of the sides feelt down, not to mention that he white leather gets dirty super easily

    Read More
    Carla C. December 22, 2016
  • Satisfy client.
    Verified Purchase

    They were perfect for my new contemporary decor, they look high class for the price.

    Read More
    Anabella G. August 30, 2016
  • Nice contemporary stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to put next to the front door and under a picture in my great room. They have been used extensively to hold front-door deliveries. I also use them as seats when my guests exceed the seats in the room. While it is faux leather, it looks good and has the added benefit of being washable (some of those packages are dirty!). They are large enough to be good for foot stools too, my contemporary furniture sits a bit low so these match that height perfectly. Would recommend.

    Read More
    elodyk February 9, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    The piece, when assembled, is very good looking and certainly looks much more expensive. The assembly was problematic however. I had to ask our building engineer to assemble it. He found several components missing and several that we bent and not useable. A trip to Home Depot was required to find hardware that was similar. Additional cost for his time and hardware. Made in China means not much quality control.

    Read More
    Sandra F. December 15, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to other ottomans that I looked at this had the modern look I wanted at a great price. My only complaint is that the white plastic (which really looks like leather) buckles a little too easily. Fortunately for me, I bought it as a decorative piece not a functional one so I expect it to last many years.

    Read More
    geraldo January 3, 2014
  • nice looking stool
    Verified Purchase

    The little wrench they give you to tighten the screws was a little flimsy. But after we used our own tools no problem. You have to weigh it down while you are tightening the screws, as if you do not do this, the stool will be uneven. But all in all is a great stool for my bathroom.

    Read More
    rosemarina April 24, 2013
  • Great product, better quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ottoman for a recently renovated bedroom. It looks great and is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    oceanblvd December 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    onestronggirl May 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maday May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links