Today $265.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary White Faux Leather Chair by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Just Beautiful so happy with purchase!!!!

    Read More
    Abby S November 14, 2017
  • Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is nice, very pretty but definitely not high end quality. Arms are becoming a bit wobbly.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE R. September 24, 2017
  • Cute chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one of these for our daughter's room. She loved it. It stays clean and is reasonably comfortable.

    Read More
    COgal September 5, 2017
  • Beautiful chair but very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The look of this chair definitely met my expectations, but unfortunate the comfort is not there. It's rather hard and the material scratches easily. If it had softer cushion it would definitely be an awesome buy. If looking for a chair to stage a room then this is perfect but if it will be used often I wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Detra C. August 26, 2017
  • White & easy to clean.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased two of these and I feel they will last 5 or so years with my family and kid and dog filled life. With my family the have had a lot of good wipe downs with soapy water and these have held up well over many months.

    Read More
    dtinstpete August 10, 2017
  • Lovely white chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a very white color. It cleans up very easy too. Perfect for relaxing near a window and watching the gardens

    Read More
    reneesfaves101 July 19, 2017
  • Accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these to sit in the living room by our piano. They look very modern and stylish but are not the most comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. July 10, 2017
  • like looks
    Verified Purchase

    like looks seat hard as a rock

    Read More
    Debra K. May 8, 2017
  • too hard
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very pretty but completely uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Deborah U. April 15, 2017
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design but not the most comfortable cushion. Worth it for the cuteness :)

    Read More
    Lori B. April 14, 2017
  • Great accent chair for my office
    Verified Purchase

    color is more off white and I receive tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Tammy R. March 4, 2017
  • Love my chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and classy! Pure white and you can clean easily.

    Read More
    • Contemporary White Faux Leather Chair by Baxton Studio
    Nilsa H. January 24, 2017
  • Good chair for good price
    Verified Purchase

    its actually white! not the comfiest chair but looks great and was for a good price.

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 20, 2016
  • Elegant, but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. However, a bit uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Maria V. November 17, 2016
  • Stylish Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these. 1 is in my living room flanking the fireplace and the other is in a corner of my bedroom. The seats are a little hard but the overall appearance is beautiful. I have received a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    giantsmom October 27, 2016
  • so so nice
    Verified Purchase

    i love my new chair. perfect for my room is grey white and yellow. this chair is very firm. just put the legs on and you will be sitting in mintues. thank you overstock

    Read More
    sexybrowny October 23, 2016
  • White leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair with lots of character, give the room the add touch

    Read More
    Tiffany G. October 23, 2016
  • Dowgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair for my bedroom. Good size. Very classy appeal.

    Read More
    Ruth V. July 7, 2016
  • Just for looks
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs aren't well made but look good. Very hard to sit on. Save for unwanted guests.

    Read More
    Lori S. July 3, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    More than expected. Beautigul piece of furniture and came assembled except for legs. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Shannon J. June 30, 2016