Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Wall-mount Waterfall Blue Sink Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and very contemporary! We have it in our office bathroom and get many compliments on it. Can't comment on installation since we have a plumbing business so one of our technicians installed it. He did not say if it was easy or difficult

    Read More
    stacey77777 December 17, 2015
  • I am very happy with the sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink and am very happy with it. I was worried about the installation after reading the reviews. It was not that hard and only took an hour or so. You will need to by some connection adapters for the plumbing since the ones it come with are european - they are cheap and can be found at home depot or a similiar store. To solve the shelf issue (a place to put soaps etc..) I bought a plain plaster pedistal with a simple roman look at a local store- Hobby Lobby. I paid $29 for it, spray painted it silver and topped it with a round piece of glass. It is very functional, looks great and was inexpensive.

    Read More
    coolkitcat April 13, 2011
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    we have not yet got a chance to mount our new sink. we are looking forwerd to seing it on the wall in our new bath. Susy

    Read More
    shilo2112 April 28, 2010
  • blue vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I I installed this sink 4 weeks ago. every one that came into my house raved over the sink. they never seen a sink like this one. Im very happy with this sink and the installation was fairly easy. If you want to show your bathroom off , buy this sink.

    Read More
    cleary756 December 30, 2009
  • Beauty and the Beast
    Verified Purchase

    While this sink is lovely in appearance it is very heavy. The aluminum frame does not have a thick back plate, it is <1/8

    Read More
    whitecrow October 26, 2009
  • classy glass sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink when we re did our bathroom. I wanted something different & this is it. We also put in a steam shower which is all blue glass so I was very happy when I found this. It certainly gets a lot of attention & is a stunning piece to look at. Glass is very thick & faucet heavy duty too but frame work cheap & flimsy . I was very unhappy though with the way it sits of the frame, It isn't strong or secure at all & therefore can flex easy. It is also low in the back part of the basin so therefore water splatters easy over the edge & on the wall. Does it look good, YES, & the faucet is too cool when turned on. I cleaned all this with rain x to keep the water marks from it & it works great on there. (good tip for you.) I know the plummer had one heck of a time getting it to hook up right & had to run all over town for different parts to make it work. Would not be good where kids are near since they could easily pull it from the wall. I wish we'd mounted it on a stand now so may do that later down the road. You will need a little shelf for soap & what not so where still looking for something we like to go with it. Does look Very nice though but we know the flaws.!!

    Read More
    mojomo123 May 2, 2008
  • Pretty sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking sink but hard to assemble, either you have to be pretty good handy man or hire a plumber. We ended up relocating the whole plumbing pipes and patched up the wall after that. The only thing is I wish it has a place for soap dispenser.

    Read More
    ydrieger March 4, 2008
  • Beautiful, But.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is apparently a European made lavatory with pipe fittings incompatible with plumbing in an American house. Several trips to the hardware store and much custom rigging was necessary to complete the instalation. Much Form and little Function--- Yes, it is beautiful but not very user friendly. Splashing was prominent. It is better now that I have rotated the bowl 180 degrees from the manufacturer's recommendation. So, I recommend it if you are not looking for a high usage, sturdy piece and have a couple of days for instalation. Workmanship and materials are high quality but the functionality design leaves quite a bit to be desired.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 27, 2008
  • Good Value, not for the DIY'er...
    Verified Purchase

    The glass is beautiful and the faucet is good. But the support is way too weak and is cheaply made. You can see the bottom opening is cut out by hand and is not straight. The support is also spray painted silver and only has (2) screws securing it to the wall plate. We will be mounting the sink and faucet on a cabinet with a granite top instead. If you decide to use the support it must be reinforced or your sink will come down.

    Read More
    dongss February 2, 2008
  • Wall mount waterfall blue sink
    Verified Purchase

    When we remodeled our bathroom I wanted to do something different, so chose this sink instead of the tradtional sink and cabinet. Delivery was prompt and the sink arrived in good condition. The color is beautiful and it is striking in the bathroom. The hardware holding the sink does not look as classy as I had hoped, but the overall effect is great. We had the contractor install the sink and he put in extra supports to ensure it would not be pulled out of the wall. I would not recomment it for a family with young children who might hang on it. I am, overall, very happy with it and would recommend it to others wanting something different.

    Read More
    cj5630 December 29, 2007
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful supprise. It is even better than expected.

    Read More
    middlej December 7, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    heriberto s. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links