Today: $179.99

Similar item price: $226.99

Save $47.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Two-Drawer Student Desk in White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stylish addition to home office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tired of running out of work space, this fit an immediate need & looks so good its sparked some other overdue rearrangement of furniture in the room. Very easy to put together. Drawers are very shallow but good for me so I don't try to put too much in there!

    Read More
    OstkUser922159 May 20, 2017
  • Basic, but serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk did its job well. I used it in my daughter's playroom so she would have a place to write, etc. I bought it for its smaller depth. I needed something thin because I pulled it away from the wall to have her face the interior of the room. It worked well for that purpose. Its construction is what you would expect for this price point. All around a good little desk.

    Read More
    amandara May 16, 2017
  • Teenager study desk
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our teenagers room. Wish the drawers were a little deeper, however, the desk looks great and meets our needs.

    Read More
    Barbara G. May 15, 2017
  • Nice, quality desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Good price, quality, and sturdy. Looks high end.

    Read More
    Ali S. May 2, 2017
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    in my daughter's room. Looks like a more expensive version of this desk. Easy to assemble and we are very happy with it. Great buy!

    Read More
    melissa g. April 30, 2017
  • Shallow drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to store much in drawers

    Read More
    tmartin8 April 21, 2017
  • Cracks
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs was damaged, and they gave a small refund. But then I opened the drawer and noticed a crack inside. It costs too much for what I received.

    Read More
    Sue P. April 15, 2017
  • Student desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very compact. Really a children's desk but good in a small space.

    Read More
    jenny t. April 14, 2017
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! Very nice quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Beverly R. April 10, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and great design! Love this desk. Legs go on easily. Heavy. Great finish.

    Read More
    dash3939 April 3, 2017
  • sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of this desk It looks good and it has held up to a tween who uses it a lot.

    Read More
    fpirilli March 19, 2017
  • Looks and functions great!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is everything we hoped it would be.

    Read More
    jbretz March 6, 2017
  • white desk
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely easy to assemble, very satisfied with product.

    Read More
    CELOSO81 February 27, 2017
  • Simple and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Writing this note from my white desk. Simple, elegant and perfect size

    Read More
    Semira K. February 27, 2017
  • About as good as cardboard
    Verified Purchase

    The desk simply isn't sturdy. It may be the drawers or the legs, but something is going to fail quickly... just as ours did. That said, we used it broken for years... haha

    Read More
    Andrew C. February 17, 2017
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son's modern black, white & grey room. Works perfectly! Made nicely for the price.

    Read More
    Lara W. February 15, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful desk and easy to assemble. My daughter loves it! We now just need a chair.

    Read More
    Mindy D. February 9, 2017
  • Nicely Priced
    Verified Purchase

    Simple quality white desk, solidly built and easily put together. It isn't high gloss, but is a nice white lacquered look. Very happy with this purchase. Putting it together was simple.

    Read More
    Eric A. January 30, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Easy to assemble. Drawers stick a little but not to bad. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Lydia H. January 25, 2017
  • Smart desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy good looking desk!

    Read More
    WOLF L. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links