Today $199.98

At other retailer: $250.99

Save $51.01 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Two-Drawer Student Desk in White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this desk about a week ago and finally assembled it yesterday. It was super easy to put together and looks beautiful! It is a little longer than I expected but still is perfect. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Emma F. November 6, 2017
  • Student desk a perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk!! Perfect for homework and projects. Love that it is solid wood and no hardware exposure for a sleek modern look.

    Read More
    OstkUser1527251 October 26, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a big, sturdy desk to spread out on. I like that it is shiny but not high gloss. It was not difficult to put together. A pencil drawer is an added bonus that a regular Parson’s tables doesn’t have.

    Read More
    lizoregon October 12, 2017
  • I have 3 of them...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    they are stylish and very easy to put together. I have three kids and I know these desks will last them a long time. If they start to look old, i will paint them new and it will be easy to paint, only issue, drawer is not for hoarders, holds very little, but that is okay, won't get very cluttered. i paired them with office star deluxe wooden bankers chair on overstock.

    Read More
    Priscilla M. September 25, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is great quality but be prepared for a Styrofoam explosion when you unpack it.

    Read More
    bmoorered September 13, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived damaged. There is no way it wasn't packaged that way. Disappointing!

    Read More
    Mary L. September 9, 2017
  • Nice Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely looking desk, but one of the slots for the screw to go into was not cut out properly, so one leg is wobbly.

    Read More
    Mary G. September 9, 2017
  • Great little student desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty sturdy, surprisingly so for the price. Has held up to a lot of abuse and several moves. Looks great and is very functional. I'd buy it again if I had a need.

    Read More
    centralconnecticut September 5, 2017
  • solid purchase
    Verified Purchase

    clean modern large white desk . great for the price, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    happyshopper21 August 29, 2017
  • Contemporary Two-Drawer Student Desk in White
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is of good quality. Have had it for awhile and it is still holding up very well and does not chip up. Have used it for a sewing table.

    Read More
    judith E. August 29, 2017
  • Annoyed w/the ordering process; desk is just fine
    Verified Purchase

    More frustrated with the shipping than the desk itself; received a damaged desk that had been returned (previous RIM # was written on the damaged box); the time it took to exchange the damaged desk for a new one was a hassle. As other reviewers stated, the drawers are super shallow (the plastic clip keeps getting caught on my <1in. thick makeup brush bag), the desk isn't as glossy as you'd expect from looking at photos. For now it does the trick as a vanity and desk.

    Read More
    Irene J. August 28, 2017
  • Great student desk
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the table. It is durable and has a stable foundation.

    Read More
    Johanne B. August 23, 2017
  • Pretty nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small office and the size fit great. The only complaint I have is the depth of the drawers. You cannot fit more than a slim notebbook, pens, and shallow items, so keep that in mind. I purchased a clear vinyl pad to cover the top where I write sometimes with pen to keep off marks. It may not be the best white desk, but fits my purpose for a smaller size but adequate desk, style and price.

    Read More
    summgardner1 August 17, 2017
  • like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this desk is like the picture, not glossy- similar to a certain contemporary parsons desk and a nice size for a computer and keyboard/ some decor. we love it.

    Read More
    dontm August 16, 2017
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Takes only 5 to 10 minutes to assemble… Only legs need attachment. Chores are very shallow but still useful to store some items. Desktop is nice and large. Has a great finish to it. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1287362 August 12, 2017
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged beautifully, arrived flawless, only had to pop on the legs and ready to go. Drawers were already assembled. I, too, am glad it's not super high lacquer, but the lines are still nice and clean and modern. Hooray!

    Read More
    Carrie M. August 10, 2017
  • Practical & Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughter's room and we are both highly pleased with this purchase. It's sleek, stylish, practical and a great space-saver. Very easy assembly; only required having to attach the legs and poof it was done and ready to go. Perfect!

    Read More
    Tina M. July 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had been looking for a computer desk that would suite my decor, not look to bulky, but also have a few drawers to hide documents from site. It seemed to be an impossible task until I found this one. It is absolutely gorgeous. It feels sturdy, looks amazing and has 2 small drawers to pack away anything you don't want lying around. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, especially for the price. ;-)

    Read More
    OstkUser42673 July 11, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to assemble, really rich look. Been using for 6 months now, holding up very well. The drawers are not very deep, but i have it in a guest room and my guest live it.

    Read More
    OstkUser793614 July 6, 2017
  • Clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my desk in living room- simple, clean lines. Easy to assemble. The draws are not deep, but it works for pens and some papers- the rest I use filing cabinet. Top area is large enough for small lamp, plant, picture and laptop/papers

    Read More
    Carreen D. June 26, 2017