Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.99

At other retailer: $225.99

Save $46.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Two-Drawer Student Desk in White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this desk is like the picture, not glossy- similar to a certain contemporary parsons desk and a nice size for a computer and keyboard/ some decor. we love it.

    Read More
    dontm August 16, 2017
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Takes only 5 to 10 minutes to assemble… Only legs need attachment. Chores are very shallow but still useful to store some items. Desktop is nice and large. Has a great finish to it. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1287362 August 12, 2017
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged beautifully, arrived flawless, only had to pop on the legs and ready to go. Drawers were already assembled. I, too, am glad it's not super high lacquer, but the lines are still nice and clean and modern. Hooray!

    Read More
    Carrie M. August 10, 2017
  • Practical & Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughter's room and we are both highly pleased with this purchase. It's sleek, stylish, practical and a great space-saver. Very easy assembly; only required having to attach the legs and poof it was done and ready to go. Perfect!

    Read More
    Tina M. July 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had been looking for a computer desk that would suite my decor, not look to bulky, but also have a few drawers to hide documents from site. It seemed to be an impossible task until I found this one. It is absolutely gorgeous. It feels sturdy, looks amazing and has 2 small drawers to pack away anything you don't want lying around. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, especially for the price. ;-)

    Read More
    OstkUser42673 July 11, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to assemble, really rich look. Been using for 6 months now, holding up very well. The drawers are not very deep, but i have it in a guest room and my guest live it.

    Read More
    OstkUser793614 July 6, 2017
  • Clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my desk in living room- simple, clean lines. Easy to assemble. The draws are not deep, but it works for pens and some papers- the rest I use filing cabinet. Top area is large enough for small lamp, plant, picture and laptop/papers

    Read More
    Carreen D. June 26, 2017
  • Stylish addition to home office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tired of running out of work space, this fit an immediate need & looks so good its sparked some other overdue rearrangement of furniture in the room. Very easy to put together. Drawers are very shallow but good for me so I don't try to put too much in there!

    Read More
    OstkUser922159 May 20, 2017
  • Basic, but serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk did its job well. I used it in my daughter's playroom so she would have a place to write, etc. I bought it for its smaller depth. I needed something thin because I pulled it away from the wall to have her face the interior of the room. It worked well for that purpose. Its construction is what you would expect for this price point. All around a good little desk.

    Read More
    amandara May 16, 2017
  • Teenager study desk
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our teenagers room. Wish the drawers were a little deeper, however, the desk looks great and meets our needs.

    Read More
    Barbara G. May 15, 2017
  • Nice, quality desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Good price, quality, and sturdy. Looks high end.

    Read More
    Ali S. May 2, 2017
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    in my daughter's room. Looks like a more expensive version of this desk. Easy to assemble and we are very happy with it. Great buy!

    Read More
    melissa g. April 30, 2017
  • Shallow drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to store much in drawers

    Read More
    tmartin8 April 21, 2017
  • Cracks
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs was damaged, and they gave a small refund. But then I opened the drawer and noticed a crack inside. It costs too much for what I received.

    Read More
    Sue P. April 15, 2017
  • Student desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very compact. Really a children's desk but good in a small space.

    Read More
    jenny t. April 14, 2017
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! Very nice quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Beverly R. April 10, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and great design! Love this desk. Legs go on easily. Heavy. Great finish.

    Read More
    dash3939 April 3, 2017
  • sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of this desk It looks good and it has held up to a tween who uses it a lot.

    Read More
    fpirilli March 19, 2017
  • Looks and functions great!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is everything we hoped it would be.

    Read More
    jbretz March 6, 2017
  • white desk
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely easy to assemble, very satisfied with product.

    Read More
    CELOSO81 February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links