Today $75.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Tripod Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • L Roth
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is stable even with many coats on hooks.

    Read More
    Lynette R. June 27, 2016
  • Need 4 hands to put together
    Verified Purchase

    One end came bent, and it was much more cheaply made than it looks in the pictures. Finally got it together. And it looks fine, not great.

    Read More
    dek116 June 11, 2016
  • Nice coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this- easy to put together and looks great anywhere

    Read More
    Christina M. April 21, 2016
  • GLO
    Verified Purchase

    NICE STURDY COAT RACK. CONTEMPORARY DESIGN.

    Read More
    glolindz March 21, 2016
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was simple. It looks great in my foyer, and has plenty of hooks for hats/jackets. The only thing wrong with it is that it was scratched, I believe it was from shipping.

    Read More
    AlphaBravo February 12, 2016
  • Towel Rack for Master Bath
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect towel rack in a contemporary home.

    Read More
    Home Re-done August 28, 2015
  • No title.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my son and family seems to like it. It is attractive and does not take much space.

    Read More
    Shirley S. June 23, 2015
  • coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    The style is great, but I was disappointed that it did not have a weighted bottom so I am a little afraid that it might fall over if someone puts something on the top branches. If people put coats only on the pegs, I will assume it will be OK. It hasn't been cold enough for coats yet to be hung so I will see in the near future.

    Read More
    ubhostess September 30, 2014
  • Sturdy & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, not wobbly at all. fairly simple to assemble - for me it was easier to eye it and how it should look rather than follow the (kinda weird) instructions. Perfect in my entryway. I only wish that it had a little bin for gloves/keys.

    Read More
    anneylani April 2, 2014
  • Modern Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern looking coat rack. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    hioverstock November 17, 2013
  • no assembly problems - great modern style
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for a newly renovated office space. It was easy to put together - all parts and tools included. Was rec'd with no damage.

    Read More
    mtnroxie October 29, 2013
  • Great Coat rack - just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This sleek and modern looking coat "tree" is perfect. It does not take up much room, has many hanging hooks, and seems very sturdy. It was easy enough to put together. Took about a half an hour once we figured out which screws went where. The directions could have been a bit easier to follow. All and all a great product.

    Read More
    ldtcnewjersey October 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    longworker October 24, 2016