Sale $162.34

MSRP: $299.00

Save $136.66 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Trellis Design Gray Indoor Area Rug - 7'10" x 10'2"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Color and design are just as pictured. Can't beat the price for that size of a rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser1245616 July 20, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I wanted. The color is just right and it fits perfect with our decor.

    Read More
    Edna C. October 31, 2016
  • Perfect rug.
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect rug for a very good price and it delivered on time. I was skeptical at first from other viewers but tool the chance and very elated with it. It did come with tight roll with folds on the rug but with high steam iron it came right out. Almost 8'×11', soft but not too plush, it works for me for perfectly. I will be purchasing matching runner for my kitchen and hallways. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    tinv November 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is a little darker than the listing photo. It's also very flat, so know that before you buy. Other than that it's a nice looking rug for my living room.

    Read More
    • Contemporary Trellis Design Gray Indoor Area Rug - 7'10" x 10'2"
    Sierra Burns March 6, 2018
  • Rug arrived rolled so tight
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy!! Rug arrived rolled so tightly the huge kinks ruin this rug. I don't think I will even be able to smooth it out. I'm so disappointed as I waited for a rug that was priced right and looked great in my living room! We shall see if Overstock makes this right.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. September 27, 2016
  • Frugal shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I have been looking for. I expected the quality to not be too great considering the price. Wow, was I wrong. It's fantastic and looks fabulous in my room. Durable and expensive looking. Thanks O!

    Read More
    Theresa V. June 1, 2016
  • Great fit for our home office
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great....faint gray and cream. Love the pattern!

    Read More
    Angie M. May 8, 2016
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug and it came rolled wrong and after a few weeks of trying to pull it and see if the crease would come out, it didn't so we recieved another... Unfortunately all of them are damaged and would not recommend this item! It's pretty but it's damaged!

    Read More
    • Contemporary Trellis Design Gray Indoor Area Rug - 7'10" x 10'2"
    OstkUser337459 September 29, 2016
  • lovely but...
    Verified Purchase

    shipped on time...but was so tight rolled now will take moths to be flat even!!!!but overall lovely design and great (soft) quality!! Very happy!!!

    Read More
    laurence t. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Brought 4 of these for my outdoor wedding. They were nice and big. Saves me thousand on flooring.

    Read More
    Morgan J. April 13, 2018
  • Lexi
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviews it had severe wrinkles I started to send it back but a have a steamer and steamed it for 5 days straight. The wrinkles finally relaxed. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    lexi1207 October 8, 2016
  • Pretty for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a lot of folds in it. Still trying to get them flat. Very thin but very pretty

    Read More
    colleen656 October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Took awhile for a fold to work out

    Read More
    Denise K. May 4, 2018
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Looks just as pictured

    Read More
    Maria R. January 30, 2016
  • no show
    Verified Purchase

    I give it a poor only due to the fact that I never received the item. It was apparently lost even after getting a tracking number. They did reimburse me for the rug but I really wanted it. Had been looking for a long time and the price was right.

    Read More
    Therese M. December 4, 2015