Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Style Espresso Jewelry Armoire Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Out wasn't the quality I expired feed but it was good quality for the price

    Read More
    Shirley R. July 20, 2017
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift from my mom and she loves it.

    Read More
    Meshell H. November 5, 2016
  • Good first chest
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a lot of jewelry this will be too small but it works for me and its stable; no complaints

    Read More
    Jessica S. September 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor construction. Inside comes unglued and fall out. Mirror fell out too. Not a good product.

    Read More
    Sue N K. September 17, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Lining on side doors peeled off. Feels up quickly but a decent purchase.

    Read More
    Desiree P. June 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, this is what we wanted.

    Read More
    Sherry M. January 4, 2016
  • 69Chevymine
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my daughter as a Christmas present. She likes it. The color seems to be darker than advertised, but otherwise a good purchase.

    Read More
    69Chevymine December 23, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted....I even bought another one for a friend.

    Read More
    Nancy W. June 26, 2015
  • Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as sturdy as I had hoped. The drawers don't slide in and out smoothly. It serves the basic purpose though.

    Read More
    badbear319 May 3, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. It is just a little wobbly but I still love it!

    Read More
    Lizziebit April 21, 2015
  • Protected
    Verified Purchase

    Petite and fits perfectly in my dressing room, I love the way the doors swing open, the hooks puts every necklace in place neatly

    Read More
    Darlene B. March 2, 2015
  • Great Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and sturdy. It is the perfect size for any bedroom.

    Read More
    Annieregina1949 February 28, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first furniture purchase on Overstock and I couldn't be happier. The shipment arrived sooner than expected, no damage to the box or contents, and it was EXTREMELY easy to put together. All you have to do is attach the legs and the top/mirror. It comes with the Allen wrench for the legs and you just need a Philips head screwdriver for the top. It's a relatively small piece, but don't let that make you think that you can't fill it up. I have LOTS of jewelry and I was able to fit everything in it. I especially love the side doors with hooks for your necklaces. Great find, I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lettyp October 20, 2014
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get this item. It came really fast which was great! and it wasnt very heavy in its box. When I pulled all the pieces out of the box to get a look at it everything seemed fine. It all seemed great. Loved the color, the look. It seemed pretty easy to put together. Until I started to look closer.... The screws in the legs ot attach them to the body were not even so you cant get the allotted two screws per leg in. Which wasnt a huge deal. But when I looked a the top of the amoire that has the mirror.... thats when I got upset. The top of the lid on the two sides have a rough not even layer on top of the wood that was darker than the rest of the lid and it was chipping away so you could see a white wood under the stain. It looks like the lid was damaged before being sent to me and someone had tried to fix it before sending it to me but did a ....... job of it. I spent $* dollars on this item and it came to me in less than perfect condition. Luckily contacting customer service was easy and getting the process to get this sent back and refunded started was easy as they emailed me the return lable so I didnt have to wait on it. I ordered four total items and this armoire was the first to come so now I am a little nervous about the condition of my other items. I will jsut go buy a different armoire at the store so I can see it first.

    Read More
    lacerey September 26, 2014
  • Positive Review that helps eleminating clutter.
    Verified Purchase

    Have told family menbers that it is a great gift for those who coordinate colors and outfit combinations.

    Read More
    tamiez April 2, 2014
  • Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent armoire, but not at all what i was expecting. The pieces came out really dirty for starters so i had to wipe down every piece before i assembled it, which was simple enough to do. The felt that lines the drawer and drop (ring holder, 4 compartments) is glued on and not molded down properly so it was already peeling off while i was taking it out of the box/putting it together. it's alright and gets the job done for the price paid.

    Read More
    erikah24 March 29, 2014
  • Made poorly
    Verified Purchase

    Product has paint chipped off.. Spots that are different colors... Drawers are made very cheap! Overall product is very cheap. Spend money on a better product. Would not recommend. VERY disappointed!!

    Read More
    sad4972 February 11, 2014
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE I THOUGHT IT WAS A LITTLE TALLER THAN WHAT IT REALLY IS, OVERALL NICE PIECE OF FURNITURE.

    Read More
    jamsimon January 9, 2014
  • This product is exacly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    The use of this is amazing. It handle everything I was trying to get accomplish.

    Read More
    h59philly December 27, 2013
  • Very poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Disatisfied with the overall quality of the product delivered. This is the first item that I've purchased from Overstock that wasn't up to par. Very disappointed and would not recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    rprawson December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links