Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.99

Was: $202.99

Save $33.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Silver Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are really happy with this purchase. Hardy, well made, very comfortable and they look great on my island. These chairs are really easy to clean.

    Read More
    Edith W. August 9, 2017
  • Great counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these several years ago and I have always loved them. When we moved to a new house I needed two more so I held my breath and ordered them, fearing that they might not be of the same quality. Luckily, they are exactly the same... very sturdy, smooth finish, comfortable, etc. I wholeheartedly recommend them, especially because they are so reasonably priced compared to similar stools at trendy home stores. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    karlabeth August 9, 2017
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools work perfectly in my kitchen that we just remodeled. We used Ikea's white and gray Bodbyn cabinets, and they match perfectly with the gray island. They seem sturdy, are easy to keep clean, and the kids don't tip on them. The color was perfect for me. Some people said they had a blue tone, so I was worried about that, but in my kitchen they look perfect. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    odensesol August 8, 2017
  • Look to short
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are a very good quality. my complaint is that the back looks too short compared to my countertop. I just do not know how I can ship back all these chairs which I'm sure will cost the same as me buying them .

    Read More
    Faith Q. August 7, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these stools! We have four of them at our island. They are lightweight yet very sturdy. They look amazing and are easy to wipe down. They are also very comfortable for my husband, who is 6'2" and 250 lbs.

    Read More
    Julie H. July 25, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were exactly what I expected. They're comfortable, sturdy and simply contemporary.

    Read More
    OstkUser1277752 July 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs! Strong support, stylish and didn't require any assembly

    Read More
    Salma July 19, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I highly recommend these chairs. Look stylish and are very durable and easy to clean! They do not get scratched or show any wear. I would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser376714 July 17, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price!

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 17, 2017
  • jenna
    Verified Purchase

    Love these counter stools -- no complaints and price is great.

    Read More
    jenna July 14, 2017
  • Timeless style
    Verified Purchase

    This look can go for much higher, so we were thrilled to find them on Overstock. Good quality.

    Read More
    Christine K. July 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    high quality durable and very modern. Fits perfect at countertop

    Read More
    debwms23 July 6, 2017
  • Stools that Last
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased 10 of these total now because I liked them so well. Sturdy and comfy!

    Read More
    Roberta L. June 30, 2017
  • Sturdy construction
    Verified Purchase

    We had metal stools before with padded seats. These stools are so much nicer and look beautiful. They are worth the price!

    Read More
    KEITH G. June 26, 2017
  • Super Cute and Affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came exactly as described, and in very good timing. They were packaged well and are quite sturdy and stylish. They fit perfectly under the island countertop. Great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1159501 June 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper than Crate and Barrel. Look great. Sturdy enough for my young kids. Bought C and B's cushions. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    Sarah T. June 22, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are super stools. A little cold on the legs when you wear shorts but that can be a good thing when it is super hot here in the South!

    Read More
    Ann H. June 20, 2017
  • Silver metal counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    ❤️❤️❤️Very comfortable, would love to have more in darker color!

    Read More
    Cathy H. June 9, 2017
  • BB
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great chairs and a great bargain! Only issue is, the plastic insert to keep the chairs from scratching the floor was damaged and I need a new one. Outside of that, great product, great price!

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 31, 2017
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great condition and look great too!

    Read More
    caitlin02 May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links