Today: $169.99

Was: $202.99

Save $33.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Silver Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Cute and Affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came exactly as described, and in very good timing. They were packaged well and are quite sturdy and stylish. They fit perfectly under the island countertop. Great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1159501 June 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper than Crate and Barrel. Look great. Sturdy enough for my young kids. Bought C and B's cushions. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    Sarah T. June 22, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are super stools. A little cold on the legs when you wear shorts but that can be a good thing when it is super hot here in the South!

    Read More
    Ann H. June 20, 2017
  • Silver metal counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    ❤️❤️❤️Very comfortable, would love to have more in darker color!

    Read More
    Cathy H. June 9, 2017
  • BB
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great chairs and a great bargain! Only issue is, the plastic insert to keep the chairs from scratching the floor was damaged and I need a new one. Outside of that, great product, great price!

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 31, 2017
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great condition and look great too!

    Read More
    caitlin02 May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chairs .They look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Samantha Synhor S. April 25, 2017
  • nice contemporary barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very good chairs. I took off one star because they are chipping a bit around the edges of the backs.

    Read More
    courtney b. April 21, 2017
  • Nearly Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a wide seat for an average sized body. The front foot rest lends to additional comfort. I plan to paint two of my four chairs just for w splash of color but silver metal color they look great as it is. The one thing this chair needed was a smooth surface so that it can easily slide on wood floors without scratching and noise. I have had to cover the bottoms because it scratched my floors.

    Read More
    Angela H. April 19, 2017
  • A great addition to any kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these for my kitchen. My daughter had them in her house and I loved them. You will not be disappointed! The look great and wear beautifully. Just a wipe of any spill and they stay looking brand new. Of course they are not going to have the same feel and comfort level as something padded, but for a great kitchen solution and asset you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    pegita54 April 17, 2017
  • Very cool and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    We use them at our island in the kitchen. No regrets!!

    Read More
    Sarah P. April 17, 2017
  • Contemporary Silver Metal Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!!! Fast shipping, looks great with my kitchen island. Great friendly customer service!

    Read More
    OstkUser1089675 April 15, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are a darker silver than they appear in pictures. Also the front was scraped a bit but not worth a return. Chair leg bottoms were also a bit damaged. One set was more dinged up than the other. I'm wondering if one was returned and I got that set. That box and shipping material was more weathered than the other. But for the price it's as good as it's going to get. They are nice.

    Read More
    Heidi V. March 19, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Good industrial-look... Exact knock-off of more expensive version of this popular design stool.

    Read More
    Barry M. March 18, 2017
  • metal bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of them as well as the quality , great for the price

    Read More
    kathy t. March 10, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    they weren't heavy perfect weight. But to me where you can put your feet on the bottom while sitting was not comfortable because the bar was sat a little. I did return them

    Read More
    Frances K. March 10, 2017
  • TRC
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were listed as counter stools but too high for my space. I needed 24" high so they didn't work. Also one stool was weewonkered - did not sit flat on the floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser964492 March 10, 2017
  • Tables and bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with my end tables and the two bar stools.

    Read More
    OstkUser894664 February 28, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and attractive stools. I have used them everyday for a couple of years and love them! Easy to clean too!

    Read More
    momof2lilboys February 24, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. I had to get cushions for them for added comfort.

    Read More
    Robert L. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links