Read All Reviews for Contemporary Shaker Nightstand with Charging Station

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful night stand that looks both classic and substantial. I bought 2 though 1 arrived with a broken leg. Customer service was extremely helpful in ordering replacement item.

    Read More
    Ann K. October 22, 2016
  • Great bedside stand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in person and was exactly what I was looking for. I love the built in outlets in the drawer.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This item has good design. perfect high for my bed. beautiful color. However there are serious issues with shipping. Because this is a full assembled unit, leg is very weak part. my order came in with broken leg twice. I really think they should leg face up in the shipping box so if package drop, there will be no weight drop on legs. Customer care team in overstock are very good, they help me immediately. they are really 5 start customer care team!

    Read More
    evergreensb June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, REAL wood and are well made. I bought 2. One of the packages was a little damaged. Nothing visible- just the top was a little loose and we had to tighten it. I love the outlets inside the drawer - so easy to charge tablets and gadgets out of site.

    Read More
    TWilli May 13, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    We got this night stand with the matching bed with some hesitations. And boy what a great decision it was. It is very sleek, real wood and very practical. The electric outlet in the top drawer is a big plus. It does keep all the wires hidden. And the top open shelf is a great place to keep things on fly and pick and walk away. Can't beat this real wood nightstand for this price. Very very happy

    Read More
    Nitin April 30, 2016
  • My husband loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    And he is very hard to please :) He wanted a nightstand with a drawer on the bottom and shelf on the top. These are a rarity, when it comes to nightstands. We searched and searched and finally found this one. When it arrived, upon taking it out of the container, he was in love! It was packed well. The construction is solid. It's a great value for what it is. We are very pleased and are now ordering nightstand #2 in the same style for my side :)

    Read More
    MeaganR December 4, 2015
  • A beautiful item!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, well-made bedside table. The drawers slide open smoothly, and I love the charging station inside the drawer. The first nightstand arrived damaged (UPS had left it on my doorstep in a badly damaged package that I would not have accepted had I been home). I contacted Overstock.com via Live Chat and a replacement table was sent without incident.

    Read More
    ruotsi October 21, 2015
  • like it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, fast shipping and well asseble

    Read More
    Lin Z. October 19, 2015
  • creview
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this cabinet. I got it for my living room. It is very well made and I love the added feature of the concealed plugin charging station right in the drawer. That is a fantastic idea.

    Read More
    1thru5 October 17, 2015
  • Disappointed in product
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand was ordered because Overstock did not have the one I wanted to match one ordered several months back. First I don't like having the two drawers on the bottom, would prefer them on top. The charging station is in the top drawer which makes it a pain to get to. I am going to move it to the top open area which perfect size for my laptop. I had hoped to keep books in this area but not tall enough for books to stand up .. must be on their side. All in all solid product, did not like the tiny drawer pulls so replaced them with a more substantial pull, one that I can actually get hold of. I was too anxious plus had a credit with O that needed to be used but given the chance I would not order again. My 'bad' for not paying better attention.

    Read More
    boxcargal July 14, 2015
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great night stand comes completely assembled. Sturdy and solid and doesn't look cheap. The hidden charging station are a very nice touch.

    Read More
    David B. June 27, 2015
  • Leveling.
    Verified Purchase

    Item is assembled but delivery can affect leveling causing it to wobble.

    Read More
    James K. May 26, 2015
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews are very accurate. The color is dark brown. Very well-constructed, including drawer mechanisms. Packed extraordinarily well for protection. Good value for the money spent.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 21, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is solid as a rock. It is high quality. I change the pulls on the drawers to match my more traditional decor.

    Read More
    newpk58 May 8, 2015
  • Best night stand ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood, shelf for books, two drawers--one with electrical outlet so we can charge our phones right by our beds and turn the alarm on and off on our phones without getting out of bed! We love them--bought two!

    Read More
    Christine D. April 23, 2015
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Received nightstands in less than a week. Completely assembled. My husband said he'd never seen anything packed so well. They excessed my expectations. Beautiful wood, drawers slide smoothly, and the size is perfect. I'm batting a 1000 with Overstock! Have been totally satisfied with everything I've ordered!

    Read More
    Happy Shopper March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful, darker than image, full assemebled
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables, as other reviewers have mentioned, are darker than they appear online. That said, they are beautiful and I am glad we purchased them. The came fully assembled, without any defects even though one of the boxes had a big gouge in it. I am disappointed in the drawer bottoms, they aren't as sturdy as I had hoped for. But for the price we paid they are still a great deal. I love having the charger in the top drawer; it saves me from having to plug my phone int an ugly extension cord beside the bed.

    Read More
    breeser October 17, 2014
  • Nice stand, great service
    Verified Purchase

    The stand matched my bed perfectly. The outlets are very convenient. A bolt for one of the drawer handles (they come inside out to avoid damage I guess), was pretty hard to get out, but a screwdriver and some elbow grease got it out with no damage. Overall the stand is attractive, the drawers slide easily and Overstock customer service was friendly and fast at responding to my questions.

    Read More
    sascharu September 23, 2014
  • Contemporary Shaker Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this nightstand for my grandson, who needed a place to charge is electronics as well as a lamp. He loves it, a double use piece of furniture.

    Read More
    juliecon August 27, 2014
  • Contemporary Shaker Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific nightstand. Well made and good quality all around. Delivery was fast and packed extremely well - took a while to unpack it since it was so well padded.

    Read More
    dfert April 8, 2014
Sponsored Links