| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Red Abstract Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other rugs we've purchased here this one actually looks like the picture online. I'm tired of hearing about differences in monitors and the like. We are really happy with this.

    Read More
    David R. October 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    plush and in a high traffic area but has retained its color and nap

    Read More
    zirzabelle January 9, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Colors beautiful as pictured but keeps shedding after quite long time

    Read More
    9gandy December 5, 2015
  • Mary L
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this carpet for 3 years now. I love the colors and pattern. It is perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    Lucia L. November 7, 2015
  • Contemporary Red Abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite run!!!! good quality and easy to clean and keeping it's pretty bright color. I love everything I have ordered from overstock. I would recommend them to anyone. I look at their products every day.

    Read More
    bhjort73 July 12, 2014
  • Striking Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten numerous compliments on this rug. It brightens up my 'tan' living room without blinding anyone with the bright colors. My major complaint is that my dog's claws snag out yarns daily. So far I can't see any bare spots, but I worry that its just a matter of time. The dog isn't that rough, just pulling himself onto his tummy results in a few tufts of yarn coming out.

    Read More
    debreinemann June 11, 2013
  • Red Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was almost as pictured. The green colors were more apparent on the actual rug. The measure was slightly wrong: accurate except that 8' X 11' actually measured 97" X 131". This wasn't critical for us but may be for others.

    Read More
    baywoodbob April 9, 2013
  • red abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this quality rug. Couldn't find anything like it locally for 50% more.

    Read More
    limbostick February 24, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice and was almost flat immediately after unrolling it. The cats have scratched it but you can't tell other than the loose bits of carpet around, which to me means that it is pretty high quality - no empty holes or shredded threads. The pattern is even more busy in reality than in the pictures, but this is a good thing to me. Overall, a good value and nice addition to the house.

    Read More
    lolly21 February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier. I feel like I ripped off the vendor, it's so nice. The colors are a little more muted than in the picture. Works great for me.

    Read More
    rugsquares December 18, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my room. While it added color to a basically beige room, the pattern and colors are muted enough to not be overpowering. Plus, it doesn't show paw prints or dog hair from my 2 dogs. Glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    ar03gh October 2, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had to have it resized and bound but worth it. Loved the quality and the color. Brought great look to our living room area.

    Read More
    takeadvantage September 27, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints except, item did not look as good as I hoped in the room chosen for it. They are charging $$$$ TO RETURN. Be sure what you want or go to web site that gives 30 day free return if you are not happy.

    Read More
    jcno1 September 19, 2012
  • Mohawk rug with fun design, nice pile
    Verified Purchase

    We like the rug a lot - we bought polypropylene because that fiber doesn't fade and the rug is in a blisteringly sunny room. I would have liked the description to have given the manufacturer's name, because Mohawk is a good company. The design is dramatic but works in the 15 x 18 space without being overwhelming. The big story for us was Overstock's customer service. It was superb. We had a problem with the delivery company , and the Overstock.com person I talked with on the phone was the same one who emailed me and followed up with me. The deliverer had ignored a request to delay delivery and then left the rug, with a ripped plastic cover, under snow and what became a pouring-water rain downspout. When we got back from our trip and discovered the rug and reported the problem, Overstock sent a replacement immediately and was very easy to work with. I will definitely buy from them again.

    Read More
    janetdw March 20, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Seems to be very good quality. The colors are not at all brilliant, but it is still a good fit and a nice match.

    Read More
    icbidts November 16, 2011
  • Rug looked different from photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the appearance of the rug. I loved the look in the photo but it actually looked more like a jungle print than an abstract.

    Read More
    michelecc November 15, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the rug shows colors that appear to blend into each other. The rug is not like that in person.

    Read More
    kismet6977 November 8, 2011
  • Red Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.. This rug looks great in my diningroom. The colors remind me of autumn.. If you are looking for a very bright red, this might not be the rug for you.. The red is slightly subdued which is exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    kobe59 September 27, 2011
Sponsored Links