Starting at: $187.49

Save $15.57 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Platform Bed by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Son's Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable and nice look as my 9 year old son's new big boy bed.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA M. July 22, 2017
  • Perfect for our toddler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect platform for our toddler! Perfect height, great quality!

    Read More
    Marggie D. July 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    No problems. Looks great.

    Read More
    Ben C. July 21, 2017
  • A little week
    Verified Purchase

    A little week the sides seem to pull up away from mattress but is very pretty

    Read More
    Ann B. July 15, 2017
  • Not as sturdy as you may need
    Verified Purchase

    Set looks nice - it is cheap wood. But for the price it is fair.

    Read More
    Jlaw July 6, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was not happy at all with this. I ended up putting it by the curb after a few months. It is very flimsy. The headboard broke in the middle so it was lopsided. The slats on the bottom do not stay in place and I constantly had to but them back in place which was a pain. Very disappointed all around.

    Read More
    tamster321 June 22, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bed looks great now that its put together but it sure was a hassle to put it together, as two different sets of screws/bolts were missing so I had to go to my parents to dig through their screws to find something good enough to work, and had to go to a hardware store to get the bolts. if all the pieces were in the box I would have given this 5 stars but it took 3 times as long as it should have to assemble. Unfortunate experience....

    Read More
    Evelyn M. June 16, 2017
  • Topgun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Love this bed it so comfortable. I would highly recommend it for anyone. It is sturdy, stylish, and fits any décor. I got the Dark Brown. It looks like I spent a lot of money on it too.

    Read More
    topgun1 June 14, 2017
  • Clean look
    Verified Purchase

    Sits really low. Perfect for my 6 year old

    Read More
    richard m. June 12, 2017
  • Incomplete and slightly damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received the bed in two separate deliveries about a week apart between the two .... the complete hardware kit was missing and one side was a little damage with a cut... customer service so far very good and they told me that they will send me the hardware kit and once I have it I can check for the part no. Gor the damaged part in case I decide to exchange it for a good one. I will have to wait and see if I get te parts ......

    Read More
    Charlie S. June 11, 2017
  • Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    If I had known how great this Platform bed was I would not have purchase a box spring for my bed.

    Read More
    Mary L. May 31, 2017
  • Bed with headboard faux leather
    Verified Purchase

    great bed. It's a little low for about *** with the feet you can buy even at *** if you prefer some height looks really nice

    Read More
    jenscreations May 20, 2017
  • Casio
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it jst what o needed and met my expectations

    Read More
    Harrison N. May 10, 2017
  • Purchased this bed arrived May o4, 2017
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Found it setting on my front porch Thursday morning, carton nicked and dented, after checking everything was there and in good order with no damage. Moved inside as it began to rain and it rained up until Saturday. Rechecked everything to be sure was there and ready to install, checked the clock and had it completed in one hour, looks great, great product end of story.

    Read More
    worldtraveler12 May 7, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed frame is very clean and sleek looking, my son loves it. Super easy to assemble, couldn't get a better frame for the price. Thumbs up on this, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    jacquiline l. May 7, 2017
  • Great for a boys room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is very low to the ground but worked perfectly for my pre teen son. Well built, easy assembly. The dark leather material is masculine and perfect for a growing boy.

    Read More
    dmclancy April 24, 2017
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bed, went together relatively easy

    Read More
    Mariann S. April 23, 2017
  • Simple and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    this bed was for a guest room and it is a perfect fit. The design is simple and elegant and fits many decor styles of the surrounding furniture and curtains.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and I like the look. I wish the headboard was a tad taller, but still a great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1007960 April 6, 2017
  • Good buy so far
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this and a gel memory foam 8 inch mattress - this bed has supported both my father and father in law and no issues. Have every intention to move this as our childs first bed out of the crib since its' so low to the ground. No issues with splitting of the synthetic "leather" material. its pretty cheap but has held up and i'm impressed.

    Read More
    RadVan April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links