Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Matte Black 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegance in design
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, versatile, highly recommend, would purchase again

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 4, 2016
  • A beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, elegant, sophisticated.

    Read More
    Christopher J. December 11, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my kitchen. Love this

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 14, 2015
  • maggie
    Verified Purchase

    I got a lot of compliments everyone wants to know where I got it from

    Read More
    amundson w. July 6, 2015
  • Good product; good price
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging over my husband’s round card table. The table and leather club chairs were very expensive and yet this affordable light looks right at home paired with them.

    Read More
    awgjag February 7, 2015
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier and great price!

    Read More
    Melissa S. January 14, 2015
  • Great value.

    Measure carefully before purchasing these lights because they are not adjustable. I have two in my family room and they add style and a finished touch. For the price, they are a great value.

    Read More
    lpintampa August 6, 2014
  • Lighting Decor!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier truly is lovely and hangs from the ceiling at just the right length. It took less than one hour to install.

    Read More
    hicky December 27, 2013
  • Love This Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. It's just the right size for my daughter's dining room (10 x 13). Even better than the photo. Her handyman installed the light - so I am guessing he didn't have a problem because he didn't mention anything to me. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    tstephens November 21, 2013
  • Suits my eat-in kitchen area nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my eat-in kitchen area, to complement my black wrought-iron dinette set, and it didn't disappointed. The frosted globe has a few minor "blemishes" and I haven't decided if its worth me requesting a new globe or not. I also wish there was an option to extend the chandelier lower because I feel like it could be about 6-inches longer. Assembly was quick and easy. And overall, I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    kellygirl404 August 12, 2013
  • Perfect fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this fixture over our round kitchen table and it looks great. It is just the right height, simple to put together, and with the three light bulbs gives off a great amount of light. Thanks O for a super product!

    Read More
    newtonc August 10, 2013
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great, matched present design, and it was delivered in a reasonable amount of time.

    Read More
    bill053 July 31, 2013
  • Lovely Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a friend whom I am helping redecorate his home. He loved it and I'm a hero!!

    Read More
    ladyann July 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased a new home and the "standard" chandelier was UGLY! However, the available upgrade were not much better. I was very happy to find this one.

    Read More
    gausil June 27, 2013
  • Rusty
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first order from overstock.com. One item was very rusty - this one. The second one required an entire day of wiring and assembly. The third had two broken light covers. The fourth had just a teeny amount of rust that isn't seen once the light is hung. The box on this one was in perfect condition on the outside. The glass was good, the framework was good, but the bags for the "arms" were rusty on the outside. When I opened the bags, the arms were scratched and rusty. I needed to use this light so I wiped off the rust and started assembling it. Rust dust was falling out of the screw holes. I contacted customer service who was very helpful, but it was going to take several days to get me a new light. I didn't have that much time before the open house. They gave me a bit of a refund to sand and repaint the light myself. I don't know why the box would be in perfect condition, but the interior parts were so rusty. Beats me, but even though customer service would have made it right if I had the time, I am not likely to order from overstock.com again if I have any kind of time crunch. If you have time to deal with returns and resends, the price is good.

    Read More
    raftcolorado November 23, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Really updates the decor in my home. Starting to get my house ready for sale and the price point was excellent for this light. I've seen similar light fixtures at other online stores and local stores at much higher price points. This looks terrific and really brings a finished look. I'm using it in my breakfast nook and it really adds an updated decor along with the neutral color scheme. Very pleased. Installation was easy.

    Read More
    zebra66 September 12, 2012
  • Fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice fixture for a great price. Hung it above the kitchen eating area and it's perfect over a distressed black dining set.

    Read More
    gabbyingilbert August 31, 2012
  • beautiful light pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pendant. Look beautiful in my entry to my home.

    Read More
    socc3rlady99 February 2, 2012
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This light is definitely not from your local big box store. Quick shipping, light arrived in perfect condition, and mounted in a minimal amount of time (with some adaptation). Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    jeannec05 November 21, 2010
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at other sites and stores for a contemporary chandelier that was in my price range. This is great for the price, doesn't look cheap. It looks great over my kitchen/dining table! Arrived fast and well packaged. Easy install.

    Read More
    ldemaggio September 1, 2010
Sponsored Links