Sale: $31.94

Was: $35.99

Save $4.05 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Mahogany Solid Wood Magazine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NIce design, but not very soild.
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom of the first magazine rack I purchased was coming apart when I took it out of the box. I returned it for another one that was received in good condition. The design of this magazine rack is nice, but I expected a much more solid, sturdy piece given the price. It is a bit flimsy. Nice as an accent piece in the livingroom, though.

    Read More
    lizzieferg July 20, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This magazine rack is exactly what I was looking for in my new home office. It is somewhat shorter than I envisioned from the picture but it works well for where I have it. It has the capacity to hold a lot of magazines. I got quick delivery and am satisfied with the quality of the product and therefore definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    cherioh May 29, 2012
  • Mahogany Solid Wood Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for a couple of years (actual) for the "right" magazine rack, I finally came across this (at the place I really should have started) and the search was over. The product came perfectly packed and when taken out of the box, completed the room in whjich it is. Thank you O:verstock.com!

    Read More
    7201 August 10, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small size for next to corner chair. Well made, substantial item at very fair price.

    Read More
    k8shopper January 31, 2017
  • Found it
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect! Lattice design and depth/width of rack makes it easy to store and place different items temporarily or long term.

    Read More
    Worth it! December 17, 2016
  • Jim, NYC
    Verified Purchase

    Classy look. No need of assembly. Holds large quantity of magazines. Excellent price.

    Read More
    APT 8DJAMES F. October 2, 2016
  • Excellent magazine rack. Strong and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Can be set in variable locations for easy access.

    Read More
    joyce c. May 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as described on Overstock.com. It arrived and is very high quality in appearance. My living room is very minimalist meets asian and it actually works quite well with the decor. I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    wsucougars October 29, 2011
  • Magazine Rack - All Dark Wood
    Verified Purchase

    After first receiving a broken magazine rack (and thinking maybe I made a mistake in buying it), Overstock sent a replacement immediately and that one came in perfect condition. It was exactly what I was looking for and it looks very nice with the plant holder that I also got.

    Read More
    thezigster August 4, 2011
  • Solid! Stylish! matches our chairs we also bought
    Verified Purchase

    Solid! Stylish! It matches the chairs we also bought from overstock.com. We like it! We have also received comments from our patients who read the newspaper in our dental office about how attractive it is. thanks!

    Read More
    cooldentist June 2, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is sturdy and attractive. I purchased it to organize the papers, magazines, circulars, and Ipad my husband uses. It's perfect, roomy, light enough to move when company comes and keeps things neater. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser191494 July 23, 2017
  • Pack the rack!
    Verified Purchase

    It looked better in the picture but it's acceptable and it does hold a lot of magazines. It was packed well for shipping and arrived with no dings or damage.

    Read More
    mikelikestoshop May 22, 2017
  • Sturdy, attractive magazine rack.
    Verified Purchase

    My magazine rack arrived today. It arrived in excellent condition and is a lovely addition to my bedroom. I love to read at night, and this magazine rack is large enough to hold many magazines, as well a books. No assembly required, and the color was a lovely, dark brown. Highly recommend this product. Joan L. Lake Worth, Florida

    Read More
    joanlakeworth May 8, 2017
  • rack
    Verified Purchase

    just a bit smaller than I wanted, but could make it work in the half bath

    Read More
    RUBY C. May 1, 2017
  • Lovely Magazine Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality-well worth the price!

    Read More
    Marcie P. April 29, 2017
  • Good quality rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, sturdy, attractive rack.

    Read More
    cincinnatilinda March 31, 2017
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this piece!

    Read More
    Cera H. December 6, 2016
  • Very satisfied with this product, the quality of
    Verified Purchase

    this magazine rack continues to maintain stability

    Read More
    bigkat1 April 14, 2016
  • Magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and appealing design. I am very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    cilver March 27, 2016
  • Nice item for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a magazine rack made out of dark wood to match my furniture. This was perfect and it holds a lot of magazines.

    Read More
    nka777 March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links