Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $32.39

At other retailer: $76.64

Save $44.25 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Mahogany Solid Wood Magazine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is sturdy and attractive. I purchased it to organize the papers, magazines, circulars, and Ipad my husband uses. It's perfect, roomy, light enough to move when company comes and keeps things neater. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser191494 July 23, 2017
  • Pack the rack!
    Verified Purchase

    It looked better in the picture but it's acceptable and it does hold a lot of magazines. It was packed well for shipping and arrived with no dings or damage.

    Read More
    mikelikestoshop May 22, 2017
  • Sturdy, attractive magazine rack.
    Verified Purchase

    My magazine rack arrived today. It arrived in excellent condition and is a lovely addition to my bedroom. I love to read at night, and this magazine rack is large enough to hold many magazines, as well a books. No assembly required, and the color was a lovely, dark brown. Highly recommend this product. Joan L. Lake Worth, Florida

    Read More
    joanlakeworth May 8, 2017
  • rack
    Verified Purchase

    just a bit smaller than I wanted, but could make it work in the half bath

    Read More
    RUBY C. May 1, 2017
  • Lovely Magazine Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality-well worth the price!

    Read More
    Marcie P. April 29, 2017
  • Good quality rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, sturdy, attractive rack.

    Read More
    cincinnatilinda March 31, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small size for next to corner chair. Well made, substantial item at very fair price.

    Read More
    k8shopper January 31, 2017
  • Found it
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect! Lattice design and depth/width of rack makes it easy to store and place different items temporarily or long term.

    Read More
    Worth it! December 17, 2016
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this piece!

    Read More
    Cera H. December 6, 2016
  • Jim, NYC
    Verified Purchase

    Classy look. No need of assembly. Holds large quantity of magazines. Excellent price.

    Read More
    APT 8DJAMES F. October 2, 2016
  • Excellent magazine rack. Strong and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Can be set in variable locations for easy access.

    Read More
    joyce c. May 10, 2016
  • Very satisfied with this product, the quality of
    Verified Purchase

    this magazine rack continues to maintain stability

    Read More
    bigkat1 April 14, 2016
  • Magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and appealing design. I am very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    cilver March 27, 2016
  • Nice item for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a magazine rack made out of dark wood to match my furniture. This was perfect and it holds a lot of magazines.

    Read More
    nka777 March 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived already put together and is a solid piece. It holds a lot of magazines.

    Read More
    laha929 March 6, 2016
  • Nice magazine rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking study and we'll built.

    Read More
    Roberta R. February 24, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional. Came assembled which was an added bonus.

    Read More
    Cathy L February 10, 2016
  • Perfect for my master bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely between the john and the wall. Looks nice and holds a lot!

    Read More
    Ashley L. January 18, 2016
  • "Mymymy magazine rack"
    Verified Purchase

    Nice!!!!! I love the design and hold many magazines. Sturdy n strong!!!

    Read More
    Bit January 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly worth the price. It is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    robinbhood January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links