Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $303.98

At other retailer: $499.99

Save $196.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Leather Chairs Brown (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are as comfortable as they are beautiful. Had 4 and bought two more because we love them so much. We get lots of complements and their look and comfort.

    Read More
    Maria J. July 4, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and slide easily on uncarpeted floors. They are easy to wipe off and very stylish.

    Read More
    Terrie K. April 14, 2017
  • Gourdy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are marvelous. I purchased them after ready many of the reviews at Overstock. I really like them and glad I purchased the set of 2. They arrived fast and I did not have to assemble. Great chairs at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser52481 November 20, 2015
  • Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking, real feel good leather. Arrived in perfect shape & packaged well. Already assembled which my husband loved! Bought a total of 4. Very happy. They look great with our dining table. Wish they had bar stools to match.

    Read More
    jhawks2 November 13, 2013
  • Just as described

    These chairs are great. A real value for the money. They were shopped quickly and delivered to my door fully assembled. The packing was done with care and the chairs look perfect. Just what I expected from Overstock!

    Read More
    gorgeousgrey April 30, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great quality/ style and elegance that my son will not sit in any other chair in the house. I now have a restriction on these chairs. Love love them!!!

    Read More
    tris2028 April 24, 2013
  • Great contemporary chairs

    Nice chairs, Color matches well with online photo. I might order 2 more.

    Read More
    walterdog1 November 3, 2012
  • Great, comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. We got four of them for our reception area in our dental practice. They look professional, are comfortable, and we were thrilled they came pre-assembled. Only issue: one of the small protective plastic caps that are on the very end of the legs of the chair (to protect carpet) came off in the box during shipping. Easy to re-attach, so really no big deal. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    mcknightandweaver June 13, 2011
  • Fabulous, slighly retro with a modern flair!

    I bought 6 of these in white, and now wish I had bought two of that color. (out of stock :( ). They are comfortable, stylish, and retro with a really modern flair! I put them with a solid black table and everyone I know wants to know who my interior designer is. You can't go wrong with these chairs regardless of the color!

    Read More
    ptalk April 23, 2011
  • comfortable and very stylish

    Right out the box, these chairs look great and immediately added some pizzazz to my dining room. I always used to have rather uncomfortable wooden dining chairs with no cushioning and I am so happy now that I have a super comfortable and very stylish modern dining set. The geometric design is a conversation starter and the foam cushioning really makes for nice long dinners with my family or friends. For the price, I can’t think of a better or easier way to update one’s dining room.

    Read More
    ghutyllo April 15, 2011
  • Love them

    I'm not sure what I like most about these chairs: the way they look or the fact that I didn't have to put them together. They're very lightweight, but don't feel flimsy, which is great. It means that I can move them around easily without having to fear for my back, but also that they won't fall apart on me! They arrived really quickly, too, which is another bonus, particularly as I was hoping that they'd get here in time for a dinner party that I was hosting. Needless to say, these great leather chairs were very popular with my guests, who came up with plenty of excuses to sit at the bar for as long as they could!

    Read More
    lynnhamilton February 5, 2011
  • Stylish boost

    Arrived early and exactly as described. Very pleased with this purchase -- not only are they are well-made, look fantastic and go with everything, they add an instant flair to my home. And they came fully assembled, too. The foam cushioning is deep and comfortable. I’d recommend these to anyone looking for an easy and affordable way to give a stylish boost to any room of the house.

    Read More
    ijuko November 30, 2010
  • High quality and great price

    The first thing that caught my eyes when I saw these chairs was their unique shape and design. These chairs are a bit retro and modern at the same time, having a pleasant look. As my dining room is a medium size I have ordered four from these chairs and I can say they are great. Easy to clean, stable and high quality. In addition they are comfortable and I have purchased them on a great price.

    Read More
    madridagolf November 29, 2010
  • Contemporary leather dining chairs

    I ordered two sets of these contemporary leather chairs. The dark brown leather with contrasting black wood legs looks really cool and modern in my kitchen. I’ve furnished the eating area in dark wood furniture with white paneling on all the walls. So these modern dining chairs add to the contrast with the walls. It’s a clean and simple look with a touch of geometry that really appeals to me, and the chairs are comfortable, too.

    Read More
    deborahblack August 23, 2010
  • Gorgeous & Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs!! The quality is excellent. Not only are they stylish but comfy too! Packaged well. (I received two white chairs along with two brown chairs, however, Overstock made it very easy to return the white ones at no cost to me. Customer service sent the two replacement chairs immediately even before I returned the two white ones. Great customer service. I am hooked on Overstock. Buy these chairs .... you will not be disappointed. Now I am considering buying the matching barstools!

    Read More
    msgloria888 August 20, 2010
  • Contemporary Leather Chairs Brown (Set of 2)

    These amazing brown leather chairs are not only on an affordable price, but they are matching perfectly with the contemporary look and atmosphere of the room. The design is perfect, the forms and lines are clean, simple and stylish. Surprisingly they are lightweight and because they came fully assembled all I had to do is put them into the room and nothing else. I adore them.

    Read More
    morganasue June 8, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price! Look great, arrived on time and in perfect condition. The seats are firm - you don't sink to the bottom like other chairs. They are very lightweight though. It really surprised me because they look like they would have been a lot heavier to move. No problems though! I would buy them again.

    Read More
    dancemama605 February 4, 2010
  • Excellent Value

    We purchased these chairs in white for the dining room. They came fully assembled, excellent leather, excellent value. They are absolutely beautiful. Our dining room looks llike it's out of a magazine. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    lillzilla December 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    masataka i. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links