Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Glass 8-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is very bright and looks just like the picture I am very happy with it. I would definitely buy again! It looks great in my kitchen but it does get hot on my husbands head but he is 6'4 im little i can not feel heat at all.

    Read More
    Michelle B. November 30, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    this is my kitchen. Gives great light and doesn't look like everyone else's kitchen fixture.

    Read More
    delraygrandma October 16, 2017
  • Chandeliers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece love it I have it in my dining room

    Read More
    Yolieann T. September 15, 2017
  • haven't opened the box yet
    Verified Purchase

    haven't opened the box yet

    Read More
    kparker522 March 2, 2016
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put it up yet but it will look awesome

    Read More
    angela w. March 17, 2015
  • So dissapointed

    The fixture itself is beautiful and gives off the amount of light I needed; however, the workmanship is horrible. It is difficult to put together. the screws that hold the decorative glass to the cross bar are too small. It took two of us to do it. I was able to push the screw into the decorative ball while my husband help the glass. It only turned about two times. That's how short it was. Also, the cross bar is too long. We spoke to Overstock on Monday. It's Thursday and the customer service representative has not gotten back to us. It's a great looking fixture. We good by the small screws but there is no way we can hang it with the cross bars hanging out an inch on each side. If we are doing something wrong, we would have appreciated guidance. We reached out. Overstock did not.

    Read More
    JGE November 27, 2014
  • Stylish, but not easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    It took us a month to put these chandeliers together and start using them. We ordered two of them for the kitchen. The parts did not fit each other. We had to order multiple new parts. It took a while for them to come. The metal holding bar across the the chandelier still does not fit the size of the glass (it is longer and is sticking out, not like on the photo). We gave up and left them as is. They do however give a lot of light and look different.

    Read More
    iolen September 5, 2014
  • Great Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Light looks great! We have received lots of comments on it! It is really bright! Take care when installing it, it"s fragile!

    Read More
    bigwayne123 July 22, 2014
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It very hard to assemble this product, it came with defected part, which hold the glass and now we cannot assemble at all. Has a very modern look, but much smaller, than in the advertising sales. For money which we pay, we deserve much better product.

    Read More
    vkhor74 June 4, 2014
  • Beautiful, different
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice fixture. I'm going to put this up in my granddaughter's kitchen; very contemporary....would look great in a bedroom or bathroom as well. Very bright, low wattage. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    frizbea March 6, 2014
  • Thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp. My husband installed it in my bathroom. It looks nice, the price was great. The only thing that is not too great- it gets hot very quick because of the type of bulbs it uses and it makes my bathroom hot so I'm using only 3 bulbs and it is still bright. Overall- I like it a lot!

    Read More
    ktom1208 January 8, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unusual light fixture and is a conversation piece in my kitchen. It was a little tricky installing and you should use gloves to keep the fingerprints off. It gives off plenty of light for working in your kitchen.

    Read More
    sandy2014 December 31, 2013
  • Light is ok and looks as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    While the light appears as advertised, it is no great bargain. It is of average quality. It is not one of the stellar bargains you used to be able to find on Overstock.

    Read More
    bkw4 March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful, modern light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! After installing it, I'm trying to figure out where I can put another. it puts off a lot of light, which I really like. it would have been good to wear gloves while installing it, because I left fingerprints on much of the glass, but that is easily cleaned. I like that it can be cleaned and light bulbs changed without disassembling. installation was pretty easy, except that the instructions are really just pictures with very few words, so I had the braces out of order the first time, which made it very difficult to put up alone. I did put it together before hanging, because that seemed easiest, and I think that is the way to go. if you like modern, unique lights, you'll love this one!

    Read More
    dixienole March 5, 2013
  • Didn't receive all the parts in original shipment
    Verified Purchase

    The light is pretty modern/contemporary looking. However, in the original shipment, not all parts are included, had to call O.com customer service and they contacted manufacturer immediately. Otherwise, very nice product.

    Read More
    az4444 January 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael M. September 12, 2016