Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Glass 6-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful from bottom
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful from the bottom where you can see all the gemstones. From the side, it looks a little empty. So its best to put it in a place where you will be viewing it mostly from below and not the side. It gives off a lot of light, but the light is not harsh.

    Read More
    magnolia14 February 3, 2012
  • One of my best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    I can only write the best. It is a really one of the most beautiful chandelier I have ever bought or seen. The installation was a piece of cake despite I am a novice. This was my first time I ever installed a lamp. It only took twenty minutes and I could do it without the booklet. Every step added by itself. However, it took a minute to find out where the bag of gems goes to, because the booklet gives you very general information that you can found out by yourself anyway. I am extremely happy…

    Read More
    nyongatingo February 15, 2012
  • Understated Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an interesting light fixture for our mid-century modern home. This has the wattage I required and the height is perfect for lower ceilings. It adds sparkle, but in a restrained way --- without the dangling chandelier that wouldn't work well with modern. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    silkworm1 December 1, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I SAW THIS ON ANOTHER SITE, WAS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE. IT'S A BEAUTIFUL LIGHT FIXTURE. I PLACED IT ON THE STAIRWELL SO YOU'LL GET THAT VIEW FROM BENEATH WHILE WALKING UP THE STAIRS. IF YOU'RE A MODERN/CONTEMPORARY KIND OF GAL, THIS FIXTURE WILL MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS.

    Read More
    michi01 May 8, 2012
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love these... bought 2 of them and they have caused a huge facelift to our new home! absolutely georgeous. You definitly need more than 2 hands to hang it though cause its a big fragile. Love that the bulbs are included. Def would recommend a dimmer switch... sorta wish we had one. Next step for us i guess haha.

    Read More
    haileyschwebbs June 11, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this light in my hallway which can be very dark due to it not having any windows. This light brightened up my hallway instantly. It's just enough class and contemporary mixed for my style.

    Read More
    jujuchop February 26, 2013
  • Awesome light at a price worth bragging about
    Verified Purchase

    This light is bigger than I anticipated (probably around 15" in diameter). It's a very sleek and modern design that works well with my modern decor, but I can see this fitting with many styles. The light looks great dimmed (more of a yellow light) or full blast (white light), I used a pair of this in lieu of recessed lights. Easy to install (be a pro).

    Read More
    greg91208 December 22, 2012
  • Flushmount chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit cheap looking for the price I paid. Very easy to assemble. I definitely think it is over priced!

    Read More
    sunshineoff2 May 15, 2012
  • Looks great and different
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this ceiling light. Great quality, fast shipping and easy to install. This lamp looks amazing with the crystals, but I also like it "plain" without the crystals for a more modern look. Great design that's different from your usual light fixtures. I love that I can change the look to ultra modern by removing the crystals. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    Doodie October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    After easy installation the light was bright and we received many compliments. We really like it and are considering buying another just like it for another area.

    Read More
    shopper7979 September 20, 2013
  • Love this light!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, we bought it for our master closet and it looks beautiful! It's not as bright as some people put in their reviews through, maybe since we had a florescent before, I'm used to bright lighting. Anyway, I'm thinking of getting 4 more to use as the hallway lights. It was a little tricky for the electrician to hold it all himself, I volunteered, but he finally managed. Had my husband been the one installing I would have had to help every step of the way! LOL The only concern I have is that the bulbs are halogen, and they get hot quickly. I'm going to go to the LED store to see if I can get the bulbs in LED. Be careful opening the box, the first one that came the glass was shattered, I guess FEDEX dropped it or something. Overstock quickly sent out another one though. Very happy with our purchase! :)

    Read More
    codegirl1 September 13, 2013
  • Love this fixture......
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price. This fixture has gotten so many compliments. We did a makeover in a small kitchen and I used this as the main ceiling light along with recessed lighting. All are on dimmers and it really adds to the kitchen. Prettier installed than in the picture. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    frizbea September 11, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is really beautiful and dazzling when it is turned on. Love it! Worth the price. The only complaint I have is there was no instruction in the box but it is fairly easy to figure out how to put it together.

    Read More
    hippobao July 27, 2013
  • beautiful light fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the fixtures. Couldn't be more pleased. Would recommend to anyone looking for a contemporary fixture. Almost like a work of art on the ceiling!!

    Read More
    cheryllynn15 July 19, 2013
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this light is so-so, does not look very sturdy. But once it is on the ceiling, it looks very nice, simple and modern. Even without crystals, it looks nice. A dimmer switch is a plus, because 6 light bulbs make it really bright and dimming gives it interest looks with different light amounts. My contractor mounted it, it looks easy to assemble and install since it is very light weighted.

    Read More
    yings123 July 13, 2013
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This product was installed on the kitchen initially but was later transferred to the living room area. Stone crystals are provided to put loosely on top of the circular glass which was not revealed in the description of the product. The crystals are perimetered to a circular pattern with a chrome metal cylinder about 1/4 of an inch in height and about 12 inch in diameter. I opted not to put the crystals and placed the cylinder on the bottom of the glass l, instead on top of it. I may decide to put the crystal back in the future because it is equally appealing with it. The product has a chic appeal, modern and unlike anything that you can buy from Lowes or Home Depot. It is solidly contructed and easy to clean. When I first turned it on, the light emitted some smokes which later disappeared after a few minutes. The lights are covered by glazed glass tubes which hides the bulb appearance. For the price, this product is a good buy for me and would recommend it. The light may be to bright for some, but it did not matter to me because I installed a sliding switch to reduce or increase the output as I pleases.

    Read More
    emmaquiz April 22, 2013
  • Very bright light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light because I read the reviews and someone said it was bright. Yes, it is quite bright. My previous kitchen light was fashionable, but didn't offer the same light as the original utility light with the 4 long, florescent bulbs. Installation was the problem. There was only a diagram with no written instructions. My husband is handy and an aircraft electrician, so he was able to make things fit. The crystals lay loosely on the plate, but "Mr. Handy" hasn't attached the plate. Actually, he's waiting for a second pair of hands to insure it gets installed without turning into a thousand pieces on the floor. I'll have to come back and let you know if the crystals diffuse some of the light.

    Read More
    writethought April 9, 2013
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks just like the picture. Big size we used is our master bedroom, but also like the idea of putting above stair case. Would recommend this light fixture to friends.

    Read More
    newhouse2182 April 9, 2013
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very pretty in the picture but is even prettier in person. So happy we got it.

    Read More
    chuckles0901 April 6, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have this in the center of my kitchen. And yes, I knew I would have to periodically clean out all those gems lol...but it's so worth it and 2x a year should be sufficient. Soak in a little dawn and warm water..crystal clear, same with the glass round. Love my little touches of "fancy"!

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
Sponsored Links