Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Glass 6-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright and gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Full of character, really brings elegance to the room. I put in the nursery and I loved it.

    Read More
    Safeer M. August 13, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! I used it in the bathroom and it gives it a modern look and so easy to install!!

    Read More
    butterflylover72 August 11, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    i have it over a year now its amazing!!!!

    Read More
    Ziporah G. March 27, 2017
  • electrical contractor
    Verified Purchase

    brighter thaan expected , was very well pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Olton K. November 8, 2016
  • Super Cool.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Replacement bulbs are kind of expensive and not super easy to replace. Still love it though.

    Read More
    mrsmcgee823 July 29, 2016
  • Super elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, and it's really bright. The only problem is that it's really hard to find replacement light bulbs for the fixture. Otherwise it is wonderful.

    Read More
    Fadul N. April 19, 2016
  • Fun light
    Verified Purchase

    Not to hard to install but when a bulb blew and we tried to replace it the bulb broke. My husband glued it so it's ok now. Tough to clean.

    Read More
    shellnajj February 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture but when one of the bulbs went out, I had to have the replacement shipped from China. So if you purchase this be sure to save the instruction page. You will need the mfg email address!

    Read More
    moosecrazy February 26, 2016
  • It is very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more beautiful than the picture. I puts it on my ceiling in my bathroom, has a lots complements.

    Read More
    loan n. February 23, 2016
  • Bathroom and laundry room lights
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, beautiful. I get many compliments on these. Liked it so much, I ordered two.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 18, 2016
  • Rosebud
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these lights! I reordered some more for my walkin closet!

    Read More
    Rose Marie B. February 13, 2016
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and beautiful

    Read More
    Joyce M. December 21, 2015
  • Fun bath light
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looks much more expensive

    Read More
    Newenglander again November 10, 2015
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Throws off so much light and look beautiful. I'm sorry O.S. doesn't have them anymore. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    shannonview October 10, 2015
  • Cheap looking "70's lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it. I put it up on the entry way and it just looked cheap, dated and it collected dust. After a few months I replaced it and threw it away.

    Read More
    Rosie S. October 6, 2015
  • Shannon
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. The crystals are pretty and gives a good amount of light!

    Read More
    shannon2010 July 26, 2015
  • Laurie
    Verified Purchase

    Modern yet simple style looks beautiful with the dimmer switch we added. Everyone compliments how great it looks in my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    laurie July 4, 2015
  • My new kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sparkle it gives my new kitchen, but it might be better in a hallway, etc. Kitchen grease requires more cleaning.

    Read More
    darngoodmomma June 27, 2015
  • bulbs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the light. After putting it up though, the bulbs went out very quickly. I had to order new ones. They are lasting longer than the first set.

    Read More
    Pamela B. May 19, 2015
  • Tre
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is elegant. I would purchase it for every room.

    Read More
    tremaine777 May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links