Today: $262.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Fabric string twirl Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorado lady
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp definitely would not want around small children, best if not touched. Nice touch

    Read More
    Regina T. May 15, 2017
  • Everything they said ...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real piece of art and just stunning. I have many pieces of art in my home and would not have kept this if it looked anything but spectacular! I read a review that said the light never goes all the way out, but mine does - although I hate to turn it out.

    Read More
    claudia1048 May 4, 2017
  • Nova lighting lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. It is a conversation piece Everyone who sees her in my living room comments on it. Glad I purchased it

    Read More
    Benita C. April 21, 2017
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I love it! I wasn't sure what to except but it surpassed my expectations. This light is gorgeous, well made and really dresses up a room. Highly recommend !

    Read More
    Denise S. March 13, 2017
  • Accent floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect accent light. I use color bulbs in it for holidays. Great feature!

    Read More
    darneal January 10, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Always gets compliment from guess with the design and uniqueness.Left one star for needed more brightness

    Read More
    DomCo December 23, 2016
  • Unique Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    The light is silver strands of wire - very different and it has a slide dimmer switch - Wonderful and a great talking piece in your room!!!

    Read More
    Debbie S. December 2, 2016
  • Dangerous Lamp!

    I bought two of these. I plugged one in, it was on for a few hours than I noticed the plastic insert was changing color. When I got closer, it was bubbling up and melting in multiple areas from the bulbs! I am certainly returning this before it starts a fire!

    Read More
    Angela D. December 2, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp only thing was kind of chipped in places

    Read More
    Sandra P. November 24, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is almost like a sculpture...the reason I gave it a 3 instead of a 5 is that the plastic insert tube discolored in on section due to the lightbulb....

    Read More
    renato87 October 15, 2016
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Changes the living room look!

    Read More
    ibalan August 29, 2016
  • More beautiful than photographed
    Verified Purchase

    As many others have said before me, this piece is even more beautiful than the photographs depict.

    Read More
    hhhh1234 August 17, 2016
  • Perfect Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for something to provide mood lighting for my bonus room so I could have ambient lighting while viewing movies and such. I was so tired of watching the reflection of overhead lighting on the TV screen. I bought two of the Nova LIghting 'Torque' Floor Lamps and the lighting they cast was beautiful. No more glare or reflections to interrupt our viewing pleasure. The dimmers also allow you to control the lighting level to suit your needs. I highly recommend these lights and would purchase them again.

    Read More
    Vanessa B. July 2, 2016
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees this loves it. The built in dimmer allows you to set the intensity of the light to suit your mood and need. It's calming, romantic and just plain cool.

    Read More
    cweaganmn June 22, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    very easy assembly, very modern and fascinating look. Delivers good lighting. I love love love it!!!

    Read More
    lellise s. June 3, 2016
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our hallway and it is even nicer in person.

    Read More
    Donna M. May 16, 2016
  • contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece....gives great light, it is art! looks great in the dining room.

    Read More
    sylvia k. May 12, 2016
  • Light adjustment stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive this lamp because I had been watching it for months and had saved for it. Unfortunately, the lamp adjustment stopped working within the first month and I wasnt even using it everyday. It looks pretty but I am very disappointed that it isn't working the way that it is supposed to.

    Read More
    Rayne May 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp that lights up the whole corner!

    Read More
    dina4962 April 7, 2016
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is not just a lamp,it is a piece of art

    Read More
    Rodolf C. March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links