Today: $59.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary End Grain Chopping Block

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid board. Great for the kitchen

    Read More
    Ed L. January 25, 2017
  • Very attractive and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, works great, sturdy.

    Read More
    Judith B. December 21, 2016
  • It's Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition to my kitchen. I have been using an old white plastic cutting board for years. This is much more attractive. Since I now care about a cutting board I suppose I am getting old.

    Read More
    David B. October 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome block! I've had it for months already and use everyday. It looks exactly the same !

    Read More
    Natalie A. May 29, 2016
  • Beautiful sturdy chopping block
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is as described. Good purchase!

    Read More
    perpny1 February 28, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Got for the wife for Christmas looks good

    Read More
    Mahlon S. December 28, 2015
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great cutting board, highly recommend.

    Read More
    franknaw August 27, 2015
  • I liked so much i bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    I use these to display appetizers and also to cut on . They are beautiful

    Read More
    MD W. August 20, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made coiled cutting board

    Read More
    cuteie April 22, 2015
  • Gift/heirloom Quality Board
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chopping block. It provides a large working surface. Knives to not slip or dullen. I clean it with salt and lemon or a mild soap and warm water. I am sure to dry it completely and apply olive oil after cleaning. I leave it on the counter as it is heavy and looks nice.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Great looking board but cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this board for cutting meats. It is thick and heavy, and looks beautiful after applying proper amount of mineral oil. However, after using it less than a year, several hairline cracks developed along the seams of the wood blocks. This board was always washed by hand and dried right away, but apparently the small blocks that make up this board reacts differently to the moisture in the air. So disappointed that either I have to figure out how to fix the hairline cracks, or get a new board.

    Read More
    johnfromla June 23, 2014
  • Block!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cutting board for the price. Needs to be oiled (I haven't opened the package completely yet.) It is not wobbly at all and has a very sturdy look to it. Cannot wait to get cutting (I need some knives first!)

    Read More
    jessiethe3rd February 7, 2014
  • wood butcher blocks
    Verified Purchase

    the items were good, but not to my needs as i originally thought. so i returned. awaiting a refund. would l know if you received my return

    Read More
    fhl16 March 28, 2012
  • Solid and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The chopping board is beautiful. I've used it for a couple of weeks now and there's no warping, it's very easy to clean and it's very durable. I've been using it daily and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    goodcrikey March 23, 2012
  • Good so Far
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as described, beautiful. The block is a bit wobbly. The only concern I have is that I have to keep putting oil after each wash (like after cutting meat). It seems to require oil every other day. Maybe that's normal. This is my first nice cutting board.

    Read More
    yenka March 10, 2011
  • Too Rough
    Verified Purchase

    I've noticed with this product that if you wipe it in one direction it's very smooth but if you happen to wipe it in the other direction it feels like it needs to be sanded. It makes it difficult to wipe with a paper towel. The rough way grabs the paper towel and leaves pieces of it on the board. The board is pretty and heavy but thats about all I can say positive about it.

    Read More
    dreamcatcher March 9, 2011
  • Great Board for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this board! It is the perfect size and weight. I needed something bigger than I had but did not want anything too heavy. It is attractive enough to leave out on my island counter all the time.

    Read More
    pobriot October 5, 2010
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting block is both beautiful and useful. I love the generous size and the footed base. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    tovekd September 6, 2010
  • cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cutting board for my grandson who is learning to love to cook. He wanted something sturdy and with feet. This board is contemporary. In my search I saw no other like this one. It is well made,sleek,and sturdy. Perfect to stay out on the counter because it is so good looking.

    Read More
    chefkathy October 30, 2009
  • End Grain Chopping Block
    Verified Purchase

    What a great chopping block. It has legs and is composed of end grain wood. It is fabulous.

    Read More
    mikeinbrooklyn June 24, 2008
Sponsored Links