Today: $206.18

At other retailer: $376.74

Save $170.56 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Dark Brown Wood TV Stand by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! Instructions hard to follow, took about 2 hours to assemble by myself - worth the effort!

    Read More
    virginia p. May 12, 2017
  • Love this stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern tv stand .....!!!! Very good quality..... At first sight we thought that is very low for tv stand....but now for us it's perfect hight...))))

    Read More
    OstkUser994957 May 10, 2017
  • Poor Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but poor quality.

    Read More
    Mary O. May 4, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comes in so many small parts which was the only reason for the 4 stars. It is hard to put together. It looks really nice, clean and modern. I like it.

    Read More
    crystal c. May 4, 2017
  • Very Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took a while to put together , and the wood does scratch easily so be careful in assembling, but overall it is very nice and sleek. Easy to move around since it is 2 pieces.

    Read More
    OstkUser1073609 May 4, 2017
  • I love it.. so y 3 stars?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First, shipping is fast.. 5 star there.. -1 star for some pieces are chipped.. shrugged it off.. I'm a dude, I don't btich a lot.. I started building it.. looking at the instruction manual.. No words, just pictures.. so I had to guess which piece comes to what side coz some of the pieces aren't marked but when it does, can't even read the letter on it.. so another -1 star.. it was confusing at first but once you figure out the panels, you'll be able to knock down quick.. so u have to be smart like me.. So do u think you already beat the highest of all scores in Tetris? Just wait until u start assembling this.. trust me, there 137 pieces that will come to you to give you a headache.. once finished, it was worth it.. Overall, I love it.. it was little bigger than what I was expecting but still is perfect for a small room My 5 star rating: +1 shipping -1 item chipped -1 Not enough info on the intruction manual +1 looks exactly like the picture, as expected +1 cute and not pricey..

    Read More
    Jake R. April 17, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's good looking tv stand. We struggled little when we start assembling but took almost 2 and half hours to finish it. My suggestion is not to have many people for assembly. Two people can assemble these pieces.

    Read More
    rlnchow April 12, 2017
  • pieces scratched up
    Verified Purchase

    Once I finally open box, so many of the wood pieces had marks and scratches already. Nice stand but either not packaged well or handled by UPS hard. Just got it and it already looks old..

    Read More
    OstkUser150549 April 7, 2017
  • Minimalist TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand is breath taking. It offers a simple clean finish. I bought it for my 65" TV which fits perfect on top of it. Assembky was a little time consuming. The unit comes in 2 boxes with many small pieces. If I may give a hint..... the small pieces are the drawers ... get those out of the way first, the rest is a breeze! I give it 5 stars for its minimalist appeal and clean look..... The wires in the back of TV tuck away neatly you don't see clutter or a mess. Well worth the assembly!

    Read More
    Arlene S. March 14, 2017
  • Nice modern stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Took about four hours to put together, very frustrating. Happy with end product.

    Read More
    April G. March 6, 2017
  • Not so strong, not entirely connected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not that good and it comes in 3 modules which are are not assembled together in the end, if you follow the manual. You have to figure out a way to assemble them together otherwise they are loose and may damage the piece. Also, the product we received came with lots of damages. Some were in internals parts that when assembled you can't see. But 2 out of 3 drawers came brutally damaged. We complained to customer service and they said they will send 2 drawers but we are still awaiting.

    Read More
    OstkUser951174 February 22, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but drawers get stuck

    Read More
    Tammy F. February 16, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    The parts to this product were made entirely wrong. Some pieces, instead of being mirrored, were identical, so the pre-drilled holes wouldn't match up to the parts that needed to go in it. Some holes weren't even there, so getting the hardware in was impossible. Also, even if we could have managed to get it together, some pieces had the finish on the wrong side, so we would have had to finish them on our own. We both know how to build stuff, so it's not like we just couldn't figure it out... we tried to improvise to get it together our own way, but since it's MDF board and not wood, we couldn't even screw anything in. Would have been a lot less hassle to buy the wood and build it from scratch. Looks like a sweet piece of furniture but you won't be able to get it together... not totally convinced that the other people on this review actually did.

    Read More
    Laura G. January 8, 2017
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    it moves all around, cheaply made. don't recommend

    Read More
    cides75 December 14, 2016
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality Overstock is a good site with lots pf good products they will be good if they leave this item.

    Read More
    Mitesh S. December 10, 2016
  • Defected
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible please do not purchase the wood dowel is incomplete. Very hard to assemble.

    Read More
    NINA O. December 8, 2016
  • Lish
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful once together but it was hell putting together! If you are not good at putting this together you will have to pay someone because the directions are not that clear

    Read More
    Alicia T. November 2, 2016
  • Good - could be better quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect like picture provided, Could have been better quality, the wood finish peels off pretty easy.

    Read More
    Brajesh D. October 19, 2016
  • Easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is great for the kids area. We have the storage which we love.

    Read More
    Joan Santos F. October 11, 2016
  • Loved it..
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful TV stand, elegant and modern looking..!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser486326 September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links