Today: $259.99

At other retailer: $394.99

Save $135.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Dark Brown Wood TV Stand by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • simple and beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    I take like an hour to put it together but its totally worth it. Good for the price

    Read More
    Janella Margot S. May 30, 2017
  • Good Product for that Pricepoint
    Verified Purchase

    Package was delivered by UPS on time with minimal product blemishes. UPS driver very helpful considering the weight of the package, 135lb. All parts were there except the crucial one, the assembly instructions sheets were not there. Had a chat with an online rep that needed my order number and email address and for security needed my shipping address. Secutiry question for assembly instructions? Once I gave them my information they told me it would take 3 days for them to email me the instructions. I was lucky enough to fine them online, posted by someone who took a photo of them and posted the PDF online. Once I had the instructions everything went smoothly.

    Read More
    OstkUser878352 January 15, 2017
  • Tv
    Verified Purchase

    Good item. Ttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Read More
    bholmes42 January 10, 2017
  • Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Great stand other than the instructions. Instructions were vague and I didn't realize a couple pieces were on incorrectly unti l the very end, at which point the back was nailed on and impossible to get off...

    Read More
    Daniel C. January 6, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Keep breaking during shipping.

    Read More
    Melissa C. August 26, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item but one of the boards was damaged. Overstock shipped me the piece in a short time and my tv stand looks awesome...I love it!

    Read More
    Alma July 24, 2016
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast. The package was very heavy, so if you don't live on the first floor you'll need some help. TV stand looks as expected. Fairly easy to setup and was able to put it together by myself with a few tools. The glass doors slide if you want them to, which is a neat feature. This was a good deal for a stand that replaced my old, outdated entertainment center.

    Read More
    CM July 18, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV stand. Looks just as pictured. Perfect for the price. I was even able to put it together by myself (mostly).

    Read More
    viktorija s. June 30, 2016
  • Tv entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived sooner than expected. Building it was also easy. Looks great. Thank you

    Read More
    Judy G. June 28, 2016
  • A mom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. A lot of work to put together. Came broken the first time and had to get a replacement

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 16, 2016
  • Awesome TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    TV stand is very nice; howev er, the size is not what I expected. It's kind of small in size. It still brings modernism to a home. Not too difficult to assemble if you are good with picture only instructions. Overall I am very please with results.

    Read More
    OstkUser159120 June 11, 2016
  • big bad john
    Verified Purchase

    excellent color &elegance all my family compliments me on it's look.It shows big in the picture, looks 36 to40" high .IT'S only 23" tall my only hang-up

    Read More
    JOHN f. June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV stand. The price is wonderful for how gorgeous this stand is. My husband put it together and although it was a pain for him it turned out perfect. We have a 65' TV that fits on it wonderfully and makes the room and TV look great. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    Abby I. June 8, 2016
  • shipping scratches
    Verified Purchase

    This stand looks great but gave it 4 stars since they box got damaged during shipping and there were some scrapes. Luckily they were on sides not visible, if not we would have return it. Be patient when assembling it'll be worth it.

    Read More
    rohxss May 26, 2016
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to replace a t.v. stand that I had for over 10 years. It came very fast and it is relatively easy to put together if you are good at following and figuring out directions. The piece is very nice and looks like it cost more then what I paid for it. It could be a little sturdier, which is why I couldn't give it a 5 star rating. Overall I love the purchase.

    Read More
    LaShonda D. May 18, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job with my 75 " tv

    Read More
    prigatti May 12, 2016
  • Den Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking TV console, however it was kind of confusing putting together! Great price and well worth it! Very heavy and looks great in my den!

    Read More
    Charles S. May 11, 2016
  • Solid value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this over a year ago and for the price the value is excellent. It won't survive a lot of moves but it looks great. It came well packed and protected and took a couple of hours to setup and have no regrets on the purchase. Only complaint is that the legs are very cheap looking when you're assembling them but once it's together you don't notice. I did leave the back faux wood pice of cardboard as it looked like a printed piece of faux wood and it looks fine.

    Read More
    TJ L. May 10, 2016
  • Set up for three days
    Verified Purchase

    We had set up it for three days because simple paper was wrong. We looked at our large box with picture. We were successful to finish it. Please check simple paper to match with box.

    Read More
    Joyce A. May 5, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging came in intact with no damages. Once we set up the stand it was easy to set up and it looks really nice. I think it's a good deal for what you pay! I recommend it :)

    Read More
    Veneranda O. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links