Today $242.49

At other retailer: $447.25

Save $204.76 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Dark Brown Wine Cabinet by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Total Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to assemble and made of pressed wood

    Read More
    Cathy November 10, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly looks great but top shows scratches fast.

    Read More
    Amanda M. May 2, 2017
  • Nice but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The top sliding mechanism broke off during installation. The other parts are ok but because the top part doesn't work I don't find this to be a good piece of product.

    Read More
    Liana Y. April 6, 2017
  • I love this item !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Dry bar its unique made well, Had to have it...

    Read More
    OstkUser886783 January 20, 2017
  • Weak hinges, extremely sensitive finish
    Verified Purchase

    Look elsewhere for a dry bar. This unit has weak wood, weak hinges, and an extremely sensitive finish that water stains at the blink of an eye, and gouges from opening a wine bottle. The top slide is sticky. The hangers are narrow for the bases of brandy or red wine glasses.

    Read More
    Paul S. October 30, 2016
  • Great piece at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this. Was easy to put together and real pretty

    Read More
    Janice M. September 29, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing for my dining room area

    Read More
    Treveen S. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful piece; Time consuming install
    Verified Purchase

    This is piece took a while to put together and had some parts that were very difficult for me to do by myself, but overall it was doable and I love how it turned out. It's very convenient holding the wine, glasses, and extras, and looks classic.

    Read More
    Elyssa P. June 24, 2016
  • Gem!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on this bar. So much room for storage, great size and quality. What a steal of a buy!!!

    Read More
    Eileen O. February 3, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    i recommend this purchase. the top is a little annoying to open. but overall good bar. and high up enough to put things on at the end of the day

    Read More
    mark k. January 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this item. Beautiful and real wood, good and sturdy. Come in on time a little hard to put together but very much worth it. Makes a great gift.

    Read More
    Erika W. January 17, 2016
  • Cute but not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product was hard to assemble and was delivered damaged. Second, the finish was of very poor quality. A second product shipped so i was able to replace the broken pieces. However, the Overstock team was very helpful in assisting me to get the product built.

    Read More
    tirzah4 January 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this as a gift and i love it! Color is amazing great quality

    Read More
    Orasio R. January 1, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    None of the pieces were marked, which made it a bit more difficult to put together. The top does not open completely. The rack for glasses are inconsistent in size, meaning that the glasses will hand fine in the front, but do not fit towards the back. This cabinet is OK, but I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    lizzyirene December 29, 2015
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for in a wine cabinet. Fits 8 bottles of wine and at least 20 wine glasses. Perfect for a living room or den

    Read More
    Marianne A. December 20, 2015
  • Nicer than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and holds more stemware than I thought. Great cabinet for the money. Somewhat difficult to put together

    Read More
    Sharon B. November 24, 2015
  • Dry Bar and Wine Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Needed the extra prep and serving space, and the selection works out just great for me. The sliding countertop is a wonderful idea for storing small tools and accessories.

    Read More
    Carl H. July 31, 2015
  • Quality build
    Verified Purchase

    Quality build and sturdy real wood not pressed plywood. Easy to put together. Shipped with some minor unnoticeable chips in the wood which is probably from the shipping process. Product doesnt look cheap it looks like a well made piece if furniture.

    Read More
    JULIE L. July 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece , took an hour to put together with a husband who has done quite a few of these assembly required !

    Read More
    Angela B. July 10, 2015
  • Dry Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble the storage under the sliding top is very useful. Just a very nice size for glasses and wine bottles love it.

    Read More
    Harvey K. February 26, 2015