Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Crystal Base 3-light Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy, contemporary, fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    Redid our home office with a contemporary feel and this fixture fits beautifully. Amount of light it gives brightens the whole room. We did not hard wire this fixture. My husband added a plug to the end and it goes in a standard outlet - fairly easy customization for anyone with some electrical experience. Great quality for the price. Very pleased.

    Read More
    rediq January 29, 2017
  • Not good!!
    Verified Purchase

    The wiring was wrong and it caused sparks had to return.

    Read More
    Grant F. January 19, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Looked exactly like the picture, easy to install and looks great over my dining table.

    Read More
    failte3 December 13, 2015
  • Dining room lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice high quality hanging lamp. It gives off a soft light as it has a refuser plate which fits on bottom of lamp shade and doesn't show nor can you see light bulbs. I am pleased with this purchase. If you want bright light you will need to buy expensive lightbulbs

    Read More
    1spencer December 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this light fixture a while back and although one part came broken, I still kept it but just removed this part from the installation because I wanted to make it shorter and it worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    jackideo June 3, 2015
  • Booher
    Verified Purchase

    Very contemporary and smart looking. Clean lines.

    Read More
    blessu1 January 6, 2015
  • Cuuuute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my light! Seems I have a thing for blingy lights..this is modern, and the crystal base adds just a touch of glam to go with my other super glam lighting fixtures. Because I can't have them ALL be blingy!

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • Love this Light!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light for my eat in kitchen. I absolutely love this light! It looks very simple and classy, and really helps to dress up and bring out that little area. So happy I purchased it!

    Read More
    shopping4me82 July 29, 2014
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was shipped the wrong chandelier but Overstock customer service was really helpful and quick to ship me out the correct light and emailed me a shipping label to return the wrong one. I was relieved that it was a simple mistake to fix. When I received this chandelier I was so happy with it, it was exactly what I was expecting. It was heavier than I thought it would be and seems to be good quality for the price. I bought it for my dining room and I know it will look great.

    Read More
    smartin822 January 10, 2014
  • GOOD quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not want to pay more for a foyer light and found this one at overstock, I was prepared to be disappointed , but it is really nice and well made, doesn't look cheap at all. Also easy to assemble. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    maomee September 21, 2013
  • Very Pretty

    We bought this light for our dining room, we love it! I was the shade was a little larger, other than that its very pretty with a modern vintage flair. I love the crystal on the light - it looks very expensive and the light was super heavy

    Read More
    savvy80shopper June 12, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Very contemporary and just beautiful . Good quality and price very reasonable

    Read More
    calvick09 April 2, 2013
  • When light is on the shade shows darker glue marks
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed. I liked the fixture but when the lights are on the shade is mottled with darker areas where I am guessing the glue was used to secure the fabric. It looks awful.

    Read More
    suejeancon August 31, 2012
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    It was so pretty and it is was cheaper and classier than anything I saw at the "home stores" and a better price too.

    Read More
    thediazs February 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary D. October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links