Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $222.27

Was: $264.99

Save $42.72 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Colorblock Rug (7'8 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs. Using side by side in my dining room. Really loving the look. At the same time, I ordered the Colorblock Rug Item#: 12042052 for my living area next to the dining room. Colors similar, design similar without being matchy-matchy. Ordered on Saturday, received on Tuesday. Laid flat within hours. Packed in great thick carpet bag. Size is 7'8.5" x 10'10" so be mindful when ordering. May ordered rug pads but have not decided. Thickness is as advertised. Of course, can't beat the $2.95 shipping for three big rugs!

    Read More
    b35054 October 21, 2010
  • Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a very dirty, partially opened plastic wrapper. When we unfurled the wrinkled mess, we found that it was almost a foot longer than advertised. The width is almost right at 7'9" (it was advertised as 7'8") but the length was almost 11 feet (10' 10" to be exact) - which is 10" too long for the space. It was advertised at 10 feet - we measured and felt we could accomodate the 10 feet, but 10 extra inches is way too much. We had to fold under part of the rug and it looks awful.

    Read More
    tdstar September 21, 2010
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything I get at overstock and have received many compliments already on this rug.

    Read More
    kristal37 September 13, 2010
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! So much more than I expected! I liked it online but LOVE it now that it's in my livingroom. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    tray1967 July 27, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Colors are perfect. Feels great. The best purchase so far from overstock.

    Read More
    buzzedition June 23, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a rug that had these colors and was vibrant. We originally ordered a MUCH more expensive rug from another website- 3 times the price of this one. When that rug came the colors were dull and the rug was very different from the picture seen online. So, our search continued and we found this one. Perfect! It looks exactly like the picture, is vibrant, soft and fits perfectly in our living room. Great purchase and great value!

    Read More
    steincal November 5, 2009
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug about a few weeks ago and I love it. The colors are great, and because of the variety of colors in this rug, it really compliments everything in my living room. Before purchasing, I was slightly nervous as I read one review that described the colors as

    Read More
    sara09 October 30, 2009
  • Very happy with rug!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching the internet and stores for an area rug - including big-box stores - we finally agreed on this rug from Overstock. We are very pleased with the rug. The rug arrived within 4 days, the colors are similar to the colors shown on the computer and the quality of the rug seems great. The feel and thickness of the rug is fine. The only thing negative that I could say - when you vacuum the rug, you need to go in ONE direction or there are dark streaks (shadows), but this happens with many rugs. Looks perfect in living room. Many people have commented on the rug and are very surprised by price. Hoping it will hold up under normal wear and tear. So far, so good! Would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    sjford59 October 25, 2009
  • I love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I was nervous about ordering a rug online, because i wasn't sure if I'd like it in person. This rug is gorgeous. Just what I was looking for, at a reasonable price. I have it over a new hard wood floor and it accents the mahogany floor quite nicely. I have a toddler and a dog and the rug has been holding up just fine. It doesn't shed. The colors are really nice earth tones with some light blue accents as well. The rug arrived on the day that was promised (which was within 5 business days I believe). So, quick shipping. I would recommend this rug, but with the patterns & different colors it is not a conservative choice. I would consider it more modern than traditional.

    Read More
    ashanley September 10, 2009
  • Colorblock Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and feels good under bare feet. It seems to be very well made, and with dim light gives a warm feeling to the room. The colors are bright, and there are a lot of patterns and contrast. It's much brighter and busier than it seemed to be in the picture I used to decide to buy it. If I had seen this in a showroom I wouldn't have purchased it.It's a nice quality rug, and if you like bold color palette, a good choice. I'll be moving it to a room with a little less natural light where I think it will be just right.

    Read More
    washougal5 August 19, 2009
  • Love the RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I am renting a house with very dark carpet. My furniture looked like it was floating in the room. I had warmed up the walls with a sand type color but it had no interest. I saw this rug and it had all my favorite colors. I put it in the room and it looks 100% better.The rug is nice and thick and the colors are exactly what I was expecting. Thank you for making this available to me at such a reasonable cost.

    Read More
    caninefostermom July 15, 2009
  • plush and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, it's a rug. But a plush and stylish one at that! We were really very surprised with how plush it was. . If fits the area perfectly, and the photo on the computer was pretty accurate. After all, it's sometimes a bit difficult to picture a larger item like this in the space your planning on putting it. Overall, a very nice rug for a great price

    Read More
    stipman July 10, 2009
Sponsored Links