Today: $178.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Chrome Wallmount Pot-filler Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Pot-filler
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this pot-filler over our stove for 3 plus years and it's still as stunning as the first day we installed it. Easy to clean and no dripping after shut off which is very important over a gas stove. Don't hesitate, it's a great price for a great product.

    Read More
    yaya2010 June 15, 2017
  • Great looking rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a low rug with very little padding. We put a safavieh durable pad under it and it's great. I did not read the size properly it was listed in 8x10 and now more precisely says 7'6" x 9'6". Sonit was a bit small for the room we wanted. We had to order another rug and use this in another room.

    Read More
    Reshma P. May 22, 2017
  • get it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! Heavy and great quality . Looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    micka2 January 25, 2016
  • another excellent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , heavy and great quality. My husband thought this was a frivolous addition to our kitchen remodel. I was adamant aboyt having it. It is a great merger between functionality and beautiful design.

    Read More
    nyshop1 January 13, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and extremely sturdy. Love the two valve feature so you have no accidents when turning it on. Complaints my kitchen beautifully. Love this purchase. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    lizron November 6, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We installed the above our gas cook top, and under the hood. Not only does it look fantastic, it is incredible, I use it almost every time I cook, especially when boiling large numbers of Pierogies, makes it easy to refill.

    Read More
    Robert K. November 5, 2015
  • Works great, no drips
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, installed in kitchen by pro, works great, easy to clean and use. Not overly splashy when filing a pot, so I'm thrilled - especially with the price. Happy I didn't overspend on a pot filler.

    Read More
    Ginette P. October 26, 2015
  • Pot Filler
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first pot filler I have owned. It functions well and is very modern in design.

    Read More
    Janet H. September 15, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well built...functions flawlessly. This is truly a piece of art behind your range

    Read More
    Grimes2004 August 24, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured-Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wallmount pot-filler for our kitchen remodel and it did looked just as amazing in person as in the picture! I looked all over for a modern wallmount pot-filler and I stumbled across this one on OS for a fraction of the price I was finding them everywhere else! It looks amazing installed on our marble backsplash - I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a modern/contemporary pot-filler.

    Read More
    savvyhome August 13, 2015
  • Nice contemporary Design
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly love the secure control valve. Nice quality

    Read More
    cdeshaies July 21, 2015
  • Time saver
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase. My family and friends now want one. It saves me time when cooking. I am so happy.

    Read More
    tonise May 15, 2015
  • Lisa F
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to renovated kitchen, speeds up cooking in our busy kitchen.

    Read More
    Lisa F. April 27, 2015
  • LOVE this pot filler!
    Verified Purchase

    This was used in a kitchen remodel and we love the look of it. My only complaint is that the water doesn't come out of the spout straight down...maybe time to clean the spout?

    Read More
    Heath April 21, 2015
  • Never used it
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but it's supposed to go over the stove unless you want to have 2 sinks and a pot filler its kind of over kill for the money

    Read More
    mommacocktail1 April 17, 2015
  • Great looking pot-filler!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice addition to have in a modern kitchen. It is a great, sleek, ultra contemporary looking pot-filler. It is well made too!

    Read More
    lbrass70 May 8, 2014
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Came within 5 days over a holiday weekend. It is very heavy and beautiful

    Read More
    1anew December 3, 2013
  • Perfect for my transitional kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This pot filler came quickly. It was well packaged and looked so beautiful that I didn't want to pick it up. It is well made and heavy. We had no issues installing it. It really is a piece of art above my new range and it works great. My kitchen remodel is transitional and this was a home run choice for me.

    Read More
    mom2eck April 11, 2013
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really looking forward to seeing this installed. I've wanted one for years.

    Read More
    prisnelson January 19, 2013
  • Talk about adding style to your kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this pot filler. Very heavy and expensive looking.

    Read More
    marieocamp August 20, 2012
Sponsored Links